Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allstate Carburetor & Fuel Injection

Claimed
5.0
39 reviews
|Automotive|Central Islip, NY 11722

143 Brightside Ave, Central Islip, NY 11722

(631) 234-8327

https://allcarbs.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

101-26 98th St

(718) 848-9477
5.0
(1) · Gas Stations

1 Corporate Dr

(203) 925-7200
5.0
(2) · Motorcycle Repair

10 Beech St

(203) 531-5252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3615 23rd St

(718) 706-1011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

35 Washington Ave

(631) 841-0007
About

Carburetor Service

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Lasater on Facebook

2 months ago

09/22/2020, 05:43 AM
I had my 750 Holley replated and it looks amazing!
Leo Pepino on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2020, 15:41 PM
Great work, Carb works excellent.
Eric Noir Dy on Facebook

9 months ago

02/17/2020, 00:04 AM
Need rare or oddball carb parts? This is the place, great pricing and info too.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Joseph Manzella on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2020, 04:13 AM
Thank you for your excellent service by far the best guys out there.
Nathaniel Rohwer on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2019, 04:16 AM
Allstate had parts that other carb parts places didn't. Specifically the check ball and retaining strap for older Holley fuel bowls. Other parts like accelerator pump nozzles and jets were very well priced compared to the big name performance sites. Shipping was quick too. I recommend these guys.
Jay Annie Hills on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 01:15 AM
I have an original 1969 Boss 302 carburetor that Allstate Carburetor and Fuel Injection Inc rebuilt for me. It is by far the BEST it has ever ran since you rebuilt it. Thank you very much for your excellent service and quick and reasonable turnaround. Jim was very knowledgeable and friendly to deal with. Highly recommend them to anyone!!! Great customer service, fast shipping. Thank you very much.
Drew Pojedinec on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 05:44 AM
High quality parts delivered on time from Allstate help me get my restorations out on time. Can’t thank Jim enough.
Anthony Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 03:27 AM
Absolutely the best shop. Knew what I needed answered all my questions. Car is running awesome now thank u Jim!!!!
Joesph Finley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2018, 05:49 AM
Great service great products and the communication was good and fast.You get your bang for your buck. Thanks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.