Logo White
Watch Demo

Allstate Carburetor & Fuel Injection

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Automotive|Central Islip, NY 11722

143 Brightside Ave, Central Islip, NY 11722

(631) 234-8327

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Cool Automotive Equipment
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7302 W St John Rd

(480) 279-4941
Tweakn Performance
5.0
(47) · Automotive

1983 US-62

(270) 388-0188

About

Carburetor Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Annie Hills on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 01:15 AM
I have an original 1969 Boss 302 carburetor that Allstate Carburetor and Fuel Injection Inc rebuilt for me. It is by far the BEST it has ever ran since you rebuilt it. Thank you very much for your excellent service and quick and reasonable turnaround. Jim was very knowledgeable and friendly to deal with. Highly recommend them to anyone!!! Great customer service, fast shipping. Thank you very much.
Drew Pojedinec on Facebook

8 months ago

04/09/2019, 05:44 AM
High quality parts delivered on time from Allstate help me get my restorations out on time. Can’t thank Jim enough.
Anthony Medina on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 03:27 AM
Absolutely the best shop. Knew what I needed answered all my questions. Car is running awesome now thank u Jim!!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Joesph Finley on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 05:49 AM
Great service great products and the communication was good and fast.You get your bang for your buck. Thanks
Bill Fry Goscinski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:47 AM
Quality work. They have parts in stock and know what to do with them
Justin Robert Bruce on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 02:26 AM
I am a return customer from multiple parts to full carburetors. This company is fantastic. Very knowledgeable when you call. I will always go to Allstate Carburetors first. Being from Canada was none issue and parts even with the exchange a extremely competitive.
Steve Nisbet on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:08 AM
Great Company, excellent communication, great advice. Highly recommended.
Bradley Sicha on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 05:45 AM
Chris Burr on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2016, 01:28 AM
Ordered a couple small parts for my dominator and was here in two days. Best prices I found by FAR!!! Great to deal with!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.