Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allis Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
8 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53219 United States

6821 W Burnham St, Milwaukee, WI 53219 United States

(414) 541-0581

http://allisautobody.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(24) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(169) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080
5.0
(102) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580
4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935
4.9
(20) · Automotive

1060 Fond Du Lac Ave

(920) 467-2311
About

*Free Loaner Car Provided *Lifetime Written Warranty *Personalized Service *Free Estimates High Deductible? Ask About In-House Financing! Full Service Service Auto Body Shop---Collision Repair..Refinishing...Specialization

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
8 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Adam C Falek review for Allis Auto Body
Adam C Falek on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 01:44 AM
Went to a different body shop I used in the past prior to coming to Bruce and he beat their price by almost 50%! They did an amazing job and my bumper looks brand new! Bruce is a nice and honest man that stayed true to his estimate to the penny. HIGHLY recommend them
Tina Nielsen review for Allis Auto Body
Tina Nielsen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 11:01 AM
Called ahead and asked if I could stop over for an estimate for bodywork- He had time if I came over right away- the guy never introduced himself, walked around the vehicle, asked if I had other estimates, wanted to see them. I said I wouldn’t share, I wanted to see what his estimate would be.......he said I don’t want the job and walked away. He was dismissive .....He just turned his back and walked away.... what business man does this? Poor customer service- makes you wonder how well his overall quality of work is!!!
Jenna Meyer review for Allis Auto Body
Jenna Meyer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 08:22 AM
Service and work is exceptional! I highly recommend! My 2016 impala looks brand spanking new!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Steve Geib review for Allis Auto Body
Steve Geib on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:08 AM
I originally took my car there once to get some interior work done on my car great job low price handed that same car down to my daughter she had a small issue with the window and a seat starting to collapse again both jobs we're done quick and done cheap recently my daughter had a deer take out both exterior mirrors Steve at the shop reattached it free of charge in the past I had to take my car in to a different auto body shop to get the same thing done 10 years ago that came out to $200 appreciate you doing that at no cost for my daughter never had any body work done there but a friend of mine did his car came out looking great so if you need any Collision work a new paint job or basic autobody repairs like me and my daughter I suggest Allis Auto Body
Allis review for Allis Auto Body
Allis on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/16/2016, 03:03 AM
Auto Body Repair, Painting, Collision Repair, Dent Removal, Frame and Wheel Allignment,Refinishing
Marnie Peters review for Allis Auto Body
Marnie Peters on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2016, 04:14 AM
I won't let ANYBODY else touch my car but ALLIS AUTO BODY!!!!! They literally perform miracles and go above and beyond the call of duty. Trust me, THEY ARE THE BEST....just give them a try and I promise you'll never go to anyone else....Thanks again Bruce for a fabulous job, I feel/look like I have a brand new car!!!!!!!! Marnie Peters :)
Suzanne Krystosek review for Allis Auto Body
Suzanne Krystosek on Facebook

9 years ago

09/05/2013, 05:17 AM
Rachel Mews review for Allis Auto Body
Rachel Mews on Facebook

9 years ago

08/05/2013, 04:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.