Logo White
Watch Demo

Alligoods Heating and Cooling

Own this business?
4.6
8 reviews
|Contractors|Abbeville, Alabama 36310

564 McAllister Rd, Abbeville, Alabama 36310

(334) 441-8447

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

2 people are looking at this business

Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

3 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

3 people are looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

2 people are looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

2 people are looking at this business

Baron's Air Conditioning
5.0
(15) · Contractors

12661 Argo Pl

(951) 741-1998

About

Specialties Don't get stuck...call Chuck

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sherry J. Earle on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/23/2017, 04:48 AM
    Chuck is the best. He came out at 10pm on a Friday night to fix my AC so my visiting grand babies wouldn't be hot. You want find anyone better or more reasonable.
    Nikki Lynn Burton on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/13/2016, 09:10 AM
    Thank you so much :) Great Job and service was Great ! Got my air back up and running in less than 30 minutes .
    Bonnie Ford on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/12/2015, 06:27 AM
    Chuck was amazing. My air conditioner quit working on Wednesday and he came right out and tried to fix it in the rain and lightning. Had to order part for it and it came in the next day and he came right over and put it in. He is awesome and his personality amazing. Will always use him in the future and his prices are great. Thanks Chuck you get 5 stars from me.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Michelle Christian on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/11/2015, 07:24 AM
    Excellent service! Honest and professional! We had to have an entire system and glad Chuck took care of us.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the kind words.

    Rachel Tew Davis on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/08/2015, 06:51 AM
    Trudy Swails on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/01/2015, 07:25 AM
    I was without air for several days, a friend suggested Chuck, the best decision I could have made, he did a great job, even came back in couple of days, to make sure everything was still working right. And such a nice person to do business with.
    Patricia Gebo on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/24/2014, 07:32 AM
    "When the heat of summer was on us and the air conditioner quit....very reasonably priced, quick and awesome work. It is still running great. Thanks. "
    Ann Mcfay on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/23/2014, 04:10 AM
    Chuck has worked on my ac units. I was very pleased with his work. I highly recommend him. Give him a call. You won't regret it.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.