Logo White
Watch Demo

Allied Remodeling

Own this business?
4.8
33 reviews
|Home Services|Towson, MD 21204

110 West Rd, Suite 435, Towson, MD 21204

(410) 769-9700

https://alliedremodeling.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Appliances & Repair

12630 State Route 144

(410) 489-4193
5.0
(3) · Landscaping

215 Mountain Rd # B

(443) 306-4489
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

518 Springvale Rd

(703) 759-6730
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

8108 Intersection Rd

(717) 235-7909
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1040 Gebhart Rd

(717) 246-2363

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1909 Q St NW #200

(202) 387-4500
About

We Don't Just Say We Do Everything Right... We PROVE It With Real Promises—In Writing— That Most Companies Refuse To Make. Maximum Accountability: YOUR Project Manager Is An Owner. Demanding And Hard-To-Please Customers Always Welcome. Don’t Pay Us… Until Every Single Detail Of Your Project Is Completely Satisfactory. We Won’t Take A Dime Until The Job Is Done. Period. Amazing Labor Warranty Protection: Typical Labor Warranties Are Not Nearly Good Enough. We Always Match The Length Of The Product Warranty. What if there was a company that took all the stuff people hate about the home improvement industry and turned it on its head? You probably know the stuff we’re talking abo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
33 reviews
527
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    HAZEL on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/01/2019, 13:33 PM
    Everyone that we encountered was very professional and operated with integrity. It made the experience much more pleasant to deal with.
    LATISHA on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    12/13/2018, 09:53 AM
    Concise consultation. Job well done!
    PAM on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    11/21/2018, 19:25 PM
    Great experience...beautiful work and great clean up...even raked the yard!! Love the color and its absolutely gorgeous. Friendly people...not pushy and know their stuff...well informed!!! May use them again on other projects!! Thanks Allied!!
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    DWAYNE on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    11/21/2018, 17:45 PM
    It was a great experience. The roof looks great and the customer service is very pleasant.
    Karen on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    10/22/2018, 16:40 PM
    They did a wonderful job on my deck. It looks fantastic and the workmanship is superb. Halle was very good to work with and went the extra mile and did a few minor things that I requested before he left the job. I highly recommend using Allied especially if you are doing a deck.
    Dave on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    10/17/2018, 13:50 PM
    The crew did a great job I was a littel unhappy with the bay window and the guys fixed it for me
    JOY on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    10/13/2018, 14:22 PM
    The workmen were punctual and. Professional. They worked dillentgently, quickly and did a great job.
    NORMAN on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    10/12/2018, 06:07 AM
    When they arrived they covered everything around the house so nothing got damaged. Finish Ed the roof replacement on one day. Completely cleaned up everything after the job was done. Great company to use
    CHARLES on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    09/29/2018, 10:21 AM
    George's presentation about his company and the products they sell was very professional. The products that he show that would be installed on our roof were of high quality. This made the decision to go with Allied Remodeling easy.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.