Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allianz Heating & Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
87 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Redding, CA 96001

2585 Ellis St, Redding, CA 96001

(530) 221-2642

https://homecomfort.org/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=redding

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1635 Beltline Rd

(530) 246-4328
5.0
(16) · Contractors

1153 Prestige Way

(530) 242-2000
4.9
(178) · Contractors

20202 Charlanne Dr

(530) 675-4822
4.9
(55) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4305 Caterpillar Rd

(530) 246-9777
About

* Call Allianz, Your Northern Ca's Trane Comfort Specialist First, For A Free Estimate On A Trane Quality System. * We Sell The Best...And Service The Rest * 24 Hour Service On All Brands * All Major Credit Cards Accepted

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
87 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DeEtte Tiger review for Allianz Heating & Air
DeEtte Tiger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 05:17 AM
I had a new a/c package unit installed including new vents, ducts and thermostat and the techs, TJ & Duke, where exceptional! They where punctual and clean. TJ was very patient with all my questions and took extra time to show me, a senior, how to work the hi tech thermostat. I would highly recommend this company. Martin, the owner, was fantastic at explaining the system and gave us several different options that would work for our home. Thank you Allianz!!
Jessica Parkison review for Allianz Heating & Air
Jessica Parkison on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:42 AM
came out the same day, reasonable rates, friendly technician
Cindy Cochran review for Allianz Heating & Air
Cindy Cochran on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 09:01 AM
We had Dan come out to service our air conditioning system and he did a wonderful job. Looking forward to having him back in the fall for the heating.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Pam Lindsay review for Allianz Heating & Air
Pam Lindsay on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 01:49 AM
i have been using Allianz for my heating and air repairs for a few years. Dave is great! It is now time to get a new unit after 24 years. Allianz is taking care of putting one in for us right away. They are the best and it's nice to have a company and employees that you can trust. Thank you Allianz!
Sally Rogers Devine review for Allianz Heating & Air
Sally Rogers Devine on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 16:00 PM
Stephanie Azbill review for Allianz Heating & Air
Stephanie Azbill on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 01:05 AM
An amazing company to do business with. Knowledgeable, friendly and courteous all the way around!
Tim Bryant review for Allianz Heating & Air
Tim Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 07:10 AM
We had another company in town evaluate our AC, but they needed to order the part. Well, we were not able to get back in touch with them for 2 weeks, so we called Allianz today. Luckily they had a same day appointment, Dave checked out our unit, diagnosed he problem as the blower motor as well, had the part on his truck, and had our unit fixed within an hour. Definitely recommend.
Jeff Gerhardson review for Allianz Heating & Air
Jeff Gerhardson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:52 AM
I thank Allianz and Paul for fixing my air conditioning. I called Sunday at 9am Paul was here at 11:00 and put in a new fan motor and a/c working great. And no additional charge because I have the maintenance contract.����
Barbara C. review for Allianz Heating & Air
Barbara C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 09:26 AM
Great customer service. Called first thing in the morning and a tech was here my noon. AC is back on and working perfectly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.