Logo White
Watch Demo

Alliance Environmental Group, LLC

Own this business?
47 reviews
|Air Duct Cleaning|Azusa, CA 91702

978 W 10th St, Ste 5, Azusa, CA 91702

(626) 633-3500


Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm



Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
(16) · Carpet Cleaning

685 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 768-3229
(15) · Carpet Cleaning

16350 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 699-2553
(5) · Air Duct Cleaning

10408 Pomering Rd

(562) 367-4650

1 person is looking at this business

(19) · Home Services

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 388-6372
(1) · Air Duct Cleaning

1812 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 295-3880

2 people are looking at this business

(20) · Home Services

221 W Alton Ave

(714) 481-0573

Alliance Environmental Group strives to provide safe, efficient, clean and high quality services to our customers & partners.

Suggest edits
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
47 reviews
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 16 Reviews3.8Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Paul G on BBB

8 months ago

12/19/2019, 06:28 AM
Very poor Customer Service. Does not communicate with Customers very well. I had a cracked bathtub in my house. My Insurance Company hired a water restoration company to come out and clean up the mess. They also had to do Lead paint and asbestos testing due to the age of my home. The damaged area did contain asbestos and Alliance Environmental Group LLC San Jose office was sent out to estimate the extent of work that needed to be performed. (you might be thinking San Jose in in Northern California and you are correct however the Contractors license # is registered to the Azusa CA. office. I assume the Parent company) At any rate, after a long week and a half to two week delay, Their crew came out on a Saturday to do their work. They were very clean, very organized, very professional. This was so posed to be a one-day job. Then the crew said they have to contain the area for 24 hours. They crew said they would be back on Monday to take down the containment area. I text the project manager to find out what time the crew would be back on Monday so I could make sure someone would be home. My Daughter was able to rearrange her work schedule to be at my house to let them in.8:30am Monday morning I receive a text from the project manager saying his crews **** be there with in the hour to remove the containment. They never showed. In the meantime, I scheduled two contractors to come give me bids to put my bathroom back together. This is all happening two weeks before Christmas and I'm trying to figure out if we can decorate or if we **** have to move out. Again, no communication. I left work early to let the contractors in so they can provide their bids to the insurance company for repairs to make my house whole again. I get home from work and finally get a text from the Alliance project manager. "Hi ****, my apologies. It looks like we completed the project on Saturday. Stanley Steemer is going to coordinate a 3rd party clearance test. Please do not enter the containment until we have received the passed ********* test." At this point, my house has been torn apart for three weeks or so, no communication from the project manager or Stanley Steemer with clear instructions and I have Contractors showing up shortly to give me bids. I removed the containment area so the contractors could do their bids. I then get a call from the Asbestos Company to schedule an appointment for Tuesday to do the clearance test. I explained to them that due to a lack of communication, I removed the containment, had contractors in to do their bids and they informed me that they **** not be able to get a good reading because the containment was taken down and they would get beck to me after contacting Alliance to see if they still wanted to do the testing. They called back and came out to do the testing. (air sampling and swipe testing) They said they **** have the results by Wednesday afternoon. Mid Thursday afternoon I contacted the project manager with alliance saying the containment was removed so they couldn't do the testing. I informed them that they did come out, they were here for 2 ½ hours and did air sampling and swipe testing. He responded with oh, I **** check with them. A not happy customer. I still have know idea if I can start rebuilding or not.
Business Response:

Alliance Environmental has reviewed an email from December 26, 2019 e-mail and as well as all the prior communications. While the client is displeased with how the project was handled, we have reviewed the project and steps taken, all of which were done according to industry and legal standards. The work conducted was discussed with and approved by both the client and the property manager prior to us beginning the work. The cause of the damage is important in respect to the approach for repairing or preventing a recurrence, but not to the abatement recommended. Regardless if the ceiling was damaged by roof water intrusion or interior humidity/condensation, the damage to the drywall ceiling was evident and the standard is to remove drywall that has been repeatedly water damaged or can no longer support spray on acoustic texture. An alternative option to remove only the acoustic texture was discussed with the parties involved, but the recommended approach of removing the drywall was approved by said parties prior to Alliance conducting the work.

Respond to negative reviews
R Johnson Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 12:00 PM
thieves not honest people.!!!!
Jessica Paschal on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 17:18 PM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Lynn Hendricks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 16:26 PM
I contracted with Alliance located in Azusa, CA to abate the mastic that was determined to contain asbestos in my bedrooms and bathroom on Dec. 2018. We were given the option of a chemical removal that would be odorless upon completion or grinding method. As my husband has asthma and exposure to asbestos for him is potentially deadly we opted for the chemical method. We were assured that the results would be the same. Alliance began chemical abatement on Dec 26 and left Dec... Continue Reading
Lisa Maria Pereira on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 12:34 PM
Employs nasty people who no way passed background checks & should not be allowed in people's homes!
Respond to negative reviews
Very Unhappy! on BBB

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 03:37 AM
Alliance Environmental Group, Azusa, CA worked on my Daughters home and performed the work poorly and then filed an illegal lien against her home. Not good people to do business with.
Business Response:

Alliance Environmental Group placed a lien on the property back in February due to nonpayment. The work conducted at the property was completed in a professional and timely manner. Prior to issuing a lien which took longer than expected delays via the County Clerks Office being backlogged, We had attempted to contact the client on 3 different occasions via regular mail dating back November 2017, December 2017 and January 2018. Homeowner had indicated they traveled all the time so therefore, our mail kept getting returned back to the office. The lien has been removed and we are currently in the process of settling payment and should be receiving payment in the office today 8/31/18 via FED-EX.

Respond to negative reviews
Kevin Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 09:22 AM
Amanda Lifonzo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 08:35 AM
Kenton D Yohey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 10:54 AM
Alliance Environmental is a first class company! We have been working with Sandy and Alliance Environmental since 2009 and we would highly recommend them. Kenton Yohey Christian Phone Book.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.