Logo White
Watch Demo

Alliance Auto Care

Own this business?
4.5
42 reviews
|Automotive|Loveland, CO 80537

827 S Lincoln Ave, Loveland, CO 80537

(970) 660-4429

http://allianceautocare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Prindle's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896
Dwayne's Quality Automotive
5.0
(36) · Automotive

2390 W Evans Ave

(303) 935-6617

2 people are looking at this business

Denver West Limo
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Iris St

(303) 260-9542
Corvair Services
5.0
(2) · Automotive

16010 W 5th Ave #12

(303) 278-4889
Joe's Auto Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013
L & A Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116

About

History Established in 2009. We started in Downtown Loveland and moved to a larger location just South of Downtown in September of 2017.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
42 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews3.3Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2018, 06:53 AM
Porsche 2.7 air cooled going back together.
Alliance Auto Care on Facebook

10 months ago

11/01/2018, 01:36 AM
Thrashed Thursday: The pinion gear on this @colorado.campervan lived a good life but finally gave its last breath. #Ford #vanlife #van #campervan #camper
Colleen on Dex Knows

6 years ago

08/19/2013, 07:37 AM
Too busy to care about details...
We had our car worked on several times at Alliance. Each time it would come back with trim missing or broken, screws or finish pieces that hold on covers and other plastic pieces missing... it was pretty consistent. Felt like my car was falling apart slowly, and this happened each time... We certainly had to switch mechanics. I mentioned it once, and they had no response... silence.... felt like what I was saying didn't matter to them. I can't recommend that.They need to pay more attention to details like this... they matter.Colleen & J.D.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
stef on Dex Knows

6 years ago

05/17/2013, 06:18 AM
Thanks AGAIN!
I stopped in to Alliance Auto because my steering wheel was noisy. Joe and Jarrod had a look and topped off the fluid needed for free! They have done this kind of thing before and are always willing to have a quick look when my daughter or I stop in. I appreciated it so much because we don't have a mechanic in the family and Joe is always willing to talk and give advice--including looking at many cars for my daughter without charging her! I trust him and his staff and look forward to seeing them!
Choose not to display my name on Dex Knows

7 years ago

02/04/2013, 02:04 AM
Extremely poor customer service
I went to see Joe (the Owner) to have my oil changed. I went to him before and had a great experience in all areas. His wife and son were there helping out and I met them. It was great to know it was a family business.This time was completely different. Once I asked how his family was, his demeanor became extremely rude and hurtful. Rather than asking me did you meet my family, because I don't remember, he told me he was 'put off' by my questions about how his family was doing. If he truly feels that way about his family, he should take down the large picture he has on the wall of him and his wife. Loveland is not a HUGE town. We all care about each other and
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Don't be fooled! on Dex Knows

8 years ago

10/16/2011, 02:38 AM
BEWARE - famous for disconnecting your warning lights!
Problem wasn't fixed after spending several hundred dollars, but I was told it was.... The head mechanic, guy claiming to be owner, was convincing so I went back two more times for other things, each time, having the car fail again. Finally went to a mechanic in business a long time tin the area and he showed me how all the warning lights had been disabled to make it appear that the problems were fixed! Now, just a few hundred dollars more with the reliable company, and everything IS fixed and my warning lights are all reconnected and able to warn me of any potential problems that might arise in the future. Alliance Auto Care is VERY dec
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Andrew on Dex Knows

8 years ago

09/30/2011, 08:24 AM
Simply the BEST
In my opinion, what makes a mechanic great is being able to trust them. Joe is honest and fantastic at his job, my car has never run better, and his prices are extremely fair. I am a customer for life! Thank you Alliance Auto Care!
Shayne on Dex Knows

9 years ago

05/01/2010, 08:31 AM
Amazing Service
I took my car to Alliance after reading reviews on them. I was not let down. Joe (the owner) was extremely wonderful to work with and diagnosed the problems I asked him to. No upselling or trying to make buy things I didn't need. He was fantastic. The work was done quicly and efficiently and to my specifications. I'll be taking my cars there from now on. It's nice to have found a mechanic I can trust.
Very Happy on Dex Knows

9 years ago

04/05/2010, 08:06 AM
Fantastic Service
Absolutely the best service I have ever experienced. Joe was friendly and didn't try to pull my leg. He was honest and his price was competitive and fair. We will never take our cars anywhere else.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.