Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alliance Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
59 reviews
|Auto Repair|Loveland, CO 80537

827 S Lincoln Ave, Loveland, CO 80537

(970) 660-4429

https://www.allianceautocare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Iris St

(303) 260-9542
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013

2 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 2009. We started in Downtown Loveland and moved to a larger location just South of Downtown in September of 2017.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
59 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews3.3Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 06:53 AM
Porsche 2.7 air cooled going back together.
Alliance Auto Care on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 01:36 AM
Thrashed Thursday: The pinion gear on this @colorado.campervan lived a good life but finally gave its last breath. #Ford #vanlife #van #campervan #camper
Colleen on Dex Knows

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 07:37 AM
Too busy to care about details... We had our car worked on several times at Alliance. Each time it would come back with trim missing or broken, screws or finish pieces that hold on covers and other plastic pieces missing... it was pretty consistent. Felt like my car was falling apart slowly, and this happened each time... We certainly had to switch mechanics. I mentioned it once, and they had no response... silence.... felt like what I was saying didn't matter to them. I can't recommend that.They need to pay more attention to details like this... they matter.Colleen & J.D.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
stef on Dex Knows

8 years ago

05/17/2013, 06:18 AM
Thanks AGAIN! I stopped in to Alliance Auto because my steering wheel was noisy. Joe and Jarrod had a look and topped off the fluid needed for free! They have done this kind of thing before and are always willing to have a quick look when my daughter or I stop in. I appreciated it so much because we don't have a mechanic in the family and Joe is always willing to talk and give advice--including looking at many cars for my daughter without charging her! I trust him and his staff and look forward to seeing them!
Choose not to display my name on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/04/2013, 02:04 AM
Extremely poor customer service I went to see Joe (the Owner) to have my oil changed. I went to him before and had a great experience in all areas. His wife and son were there helping out and I met them. It was great to know it was a family business.This time was completely different. Once I asked how his family was, his demeanor became extremely rude and hurtful. Rather than asking me did you meet my family, because I don't remember, he told me he was 'put off' by my questions about how his family was doing. If he truly feels that way about his family, he should take down the large picture he has on the wall of him and his wife. Loveland is not a HUGE town. We all care about each other and love the fact that we can go to locally owned businesses and feel like family.I explained to him how I had met his family, etc. but he continued to ignore me and work on his computer. In an extremely small office where customers have to wait while the work was being done, this was unacceptable behavior and I will NEVER go back. I told Joe this and he apologized but not in a polite fashin.Additionally, his mechanic who did my oil change came into the office whispering to Joe. I overheard him telling him 'This one needs four (4)'. I asked what they were talking about and they said my brake pads, when I NEVER asked them to look at my brakes. They treated me like I was stupid and did not understand what brake pads were, then Joe proceeded to write on my receipt what it would cost to replace them even though I told him I doubt I would ever come back.My father and brother have been mechanics all of their lives and I know a scam when I see one. When I went home and told my husband, he was FURIOUS. We both agreed I would NEVER go back to Alliance again. Joe needs a HUGE lesson in Customer Service and Customer Satisfaction, as he just lost a customer.
Respond to negative reviews
Don't be fooled! on Dex Knows

10 years ago

10/16/2011, 02:38 AM
BEWARE - famous for disconnecting your warning lights! Problem wasn't fixed after spending several hundred dollars, but I was told it was.... The head mechanic, guy claiming to be owner, was convincing so I went back two more times for other things, each time, having the car fail again. Finally went to a mechanic in business a long time tin the area and he showed me how all the warning lights had been disabled to make it appear that the problems were fixed! Now, just a few hundred dollars more with the reliable company, and everything IS fixed and my warning lights are all reconnected and able to warn me of any potential problems that might arise in the future. Alliance Auto Care is VERY deceptive.
Respond to negative reviews
Andrew on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/30/2011, 08:24 AM
Simply the BEST In my opinion, what makes a mechanic great is being able to trust them. Joe is honest and fantastic at his job, my car has never run better, and his prices are extremely fair. I am a customer for life! Thank you Alliance Auto Care!
Shayne on Dex Knows

11 years ago

05/01/2010, 08:31 AM
Amazing Service I took my car to Alliance after reading reviews on them. I was not let down. Joe (the owner) was extremely wonderful to work with and diagnosed the problems I asked him to. No upselling or trying to make buy things I didn't need. He was fantastic. The work was done quicly and efficiently and to my specifications. I'll be taking my cars there from now on. It's nice to have found a mechanic I can trust.
Very Happy on Dex Knows

11 years ago

04/05/2010, 08:06 AM
Fantastic Service Absolutely the best service I have ever experienced. Joe was friendly and didn't try to pull my leg. He was honest and his price was competitive and fair. We will never take our cars anywhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.