Logo White
Watch Demo

Alleyne, Cargill H., MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
14 reviews
|Neurologist|Augusta, GA 30912

1447 Harper St, Augusta, GA 30912

(706) 721-2273

https://www.augustahealth.org/default.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Neurologist

410 University Pkwy #1000

(803) 644-4264
About

Augusta University Health is a world-class health care network offering the most comprehensive care in the region, where your health is our priority. As leaders in patient- and family-centered care, our physicians partner with our patients, their families, and other specialty physicians to provide an unmatched level of care. As the only academic medical center in the area, our patients receive the compassionate care they deserve along with leading-edge research and technologies not found anywhere else in the region.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
14 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Rainaldi on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 06:53 AM
Dr. Alleyne saved my life six years ago after I suffered a serious stroke in Dr. Alleyne saved my life six years ago after I suffered a serious stroke in Savannah, Georgia. I was airlifted to his hospital where he placed a shunt in my brain to drain my hydrocephalus. After many months of rehabilitation I was able to return to a normal life. I have since traveled the world. I owe my life to this wonderful surgeon. Thank you again, Dr. Alleyne.
Business Response:

Hi Robert, thank you for sharing your experience with us and leaving a review for Dr. Alleyne.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:04 AM
He was so kind and thorough during a very scary time. I am a HHT patient that had an angiogram to rule out cerebral AVMS.
Business Response:

Hello, thank you for sharing your experience with us and taking the time to leave this review for Dr. Alleyne.

Colleen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 01:29 AM
Saved my husbands life in 2009 from a ruptured aneurysm. Will always hold a special place in our hearts and lives. Truly gifted doctor. We drive 3 hours to see him because he is the best.
Business Response:

Hi Colleen, thanks for sharing your story with us! We would love to spotlight you and your family on our patient stories site. If you would like to participate please visit www.augustahealth.org/about-us/share-your-story and a member of our team will be contact with you. Thanks again!

Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 00:19 AM
Dr. Alleyne has performed 2 brain surgeries on me and I love his bed side manners. He is upfront with what he is going to do, what is going on, and never leaves anything out. I thank God everyday for Dr. Alleyne.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to review Dr. Alleyne. Feedback like yours is what helps us continue to provide excellent health care to our community. Thank you for choosing Augusta University Health.

April Lowe on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 05:56 AM
My experience with Dr. Alleyne Jr. was GREAT for me and my family. He took very good care of me and them. I'm alive thanks to him and his great work and knowledge of the brain. I'm so blessed to have him as my doctor. Thank You Dr. Alleyne Jr.!
Ralph Maddox on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:27 AM
Very good neurosurgeon. A little hard to get to know. But Knows his stuff. Tends to rely on his PA and the students he is teaching.
Juliet B. Chisolm on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/06/2016, 05:52 AM
Dr. Alleyne is the most experience, superb, excellent bed side manner you completely understand the importance of your visit and what procedures will involved solving your problem and getting some relief soon as possible I admire him and I'm grafeful for him for my past two surgeries Ms J Chisolm
Kristy M Cheek on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/31/2015, 03:44 AM
Dr. Alleyne spent more time with me and my sister explaining my diagnosis than any other Doctor I have ever met.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.