Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alleve Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
73 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Claremont, CA 91711 United States

562 E Baseline Rd, Claremont, CA 91711 United States

(909) 624-0800

http://www.allevevet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Emergency Pet Hospital

28892 Marguerite Pkwy #130

(949) 364-0730
4.9
(70) · Emergency Pet Hospital

7122 W Garden Grove Blvd

(714) 893-3591
4.9
(50) · Healthcare

17122 Van Buren Boulevard

(951) 780-9495
4.9
(75) · Healthcare

4935 Yorba Ranch Rd C

(714) 777-1677
4.9
(117) · Emergency Pet Hospital

24174 Alicia Pkwy

(949) 770-9015
4.9
(302) · Healthcare

19046 Brookhurst St

(714) 968-9400
About

Providing general veterinary care for household pets, including spaying/neutering, vaccinating, deworming, dental cleaning, digital radiography, boarding, and microchipping.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
73 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marion Hale review for Alleve Animal Hospital
Marion Hale on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 04:59 AM
Dr. B and his staff are amazing! Everyone is very friendly and welcoming, I am super lucky I found them! I definitely recommend them 100%
Julie Mandeville Chavez review for Alleve Animal Hospital
Julie Mandeville Chavez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 01:15 AM
Dr B and kim are the best. We were first time visits there. We were anxious about our girl being sick. He took so much time with us. Definitely going back
Phyllis Vawter review for Alleve Animal Hospital
Phyllis Vawter on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2017, 01:17 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Eric Tucker review for Alleve Animal Hospital
Eric Tucker on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 02:00 AM
Dr. Bopari and his staff are knowledgeable, caring, and trustworthy. I'm so glad my two dogs are under his care.
Jeff Camacho review for Alleve Animal Hospital
Jeff Camacho on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:50 AM
Great staff. Great offices. Excellent care for my dogs.
Hazel Astronomo- Gilbert Chan review for Alleve Animal Hospital
Hazel Astronomo- Gilbert Chan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 02:17 AM
Best Pet Hospital in Claremont!!!
Kathleen Techau-Keller review for Alleve Animal Hospital
Kathleen Techau-Keller on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:27 AM
Love Dr B and the staff! Had to neuter my 1yr old 100 lb baby yesterday and they were awesome!
Christy Anderson review for Alleve Animal Hospital
Christy Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:04 AM
Hope Chalfant review for Alleve Animal Hospital
Hope Chalfant on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 00:47 AM
Amazing ! I take both my German shepherds here and they have done nothing but make them happy and healthy !!! Boarding is also amazing. Would recommend if needed :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.