Logo White
Watch Demo

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Associates of Tampa Bay

Own this business?
4.6
57 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, FL 33613

13801 Bruce B Downs Boulevard, Ste 502, Tampa, FL 33613

(813) 971-9743

https://www.allergytampa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Gustavo J Cuadra
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911
Alicia S Saunders
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

2020 Flamingo Dr

(863) 533-4104
Sushilla N Beecum
5.0
(4) · Doctors

7000 54th Ave N

(727) 544-7766
Nicole Chandler
5.0
(2) · Doctors
Satish Venkataperumal
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4219 US Highway 19 #B

(727) 939-2230
Sahasra Naman
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5509 Grand Blvd #300

(727) 232-0644

About

An Adult & Pediatric Practice since 1973

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
57 reviews
550
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 36 Reviews4.5Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Livingston on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:42 AM
These physicians are amazing! Not only because I have worked there for the past 24 years; but because I see the dedication and caring professional attitudes they all have. I have referred many family and friends here; and all were very pleased!!!
Latha Nair on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 09:09 AM
Just awesome patient care !!
Melinda Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Francis Buzz Bruno on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:33 AM
Over the years, I’ve been treated by doctors Lockey, Fox and Ledford for a variety of different issues. Now Dr. Fox is my primary physician for a rather rare Auto inflammatory Disease. There’s not much to say about the physicians and staff at this practice other than they are the best at what they do... Expert, Dedicated and Friendly, Caring People!!!
Elizabeth Poindexter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:34 AM
Friendly staff... Wish it was more organized..😐Dr Fox is personable and optimistic..Greatful for my medication received there and their knowledge of CAPS disease..,🤗
Kerry-Ann Fernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 07:24 AM
Rosa M. Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2015, 01:58 AM
Dr. Ledford is the best specialist for allergies and asthma that I could find for my son. I really appreciate his knowledge and care.
Debbie Vostello on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 08:58 AM
Dr. Ledford goes above and beyond. Very caring doctor. Thankful that I was referred to him four years ago. I really appreciate that he dictates letters at each appointment to your other doctors. He goes to great lengths to work with your other doctors. I know that he is the reason I haven't given up despite the situation I have been dealing with. Dr. Glaum was great when we were dealing specifically with the allergy. Dr. Ledford digs deeper to try to find answers to the why questions. My new cardiologist has already looked to him for input.
Ann Cartolano on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2015, 04:19 AM
We really appreciated Dr. Ledford seeing our son while we were in Tampa. It's nice to get some answers from someone so knowledgeable in such a rare allergy. My son feels better just knowing someone understands what he's going through. Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.