Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allentown Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
21 reviews
|Appliances|Allentown, PA 18102

801 Chew St, Allentown, PA 18102

(610) 841-1455

http://furnitureandbeyondpa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Appliances

446 Lancaster Ave

(610) 647-1064

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

3628 Rhawn St

(215) 331-5100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(221) · Consumer Goods

36 Richboro Rd #1A

(215) 860-8880

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(185) · Mattresses

5018 West Chester Pike

(484) 427-7501
4.9
(407) · Consumer Goods

740 E Lincoln Ave

(800) 887-7555

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(162) · Mattresses

3313 Brunswick Pike

(609) 580-1920
About

New and Used Furniture Furniture Removal Moving Services Delivery Pick-ups Cleanouts New Mattresses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
21 reviews
516
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Mohr review for Allentown Furniture
Jen Mohr on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 02:33 AM
Friend recommended this place to me and I absolutely loved it!!! Staff was great and so very helpful and friendly. Went in looking for only pieces to spice up my living room and left with so much more. Great prices and awesome staff.
Jen Mohr review for Allentown Furniture
Jen Mohr on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 02:26 AM
Friend recommended this place to me and I absolutely loved it!!! Staff was great and so very helpful and friendly. Went in looking for only pieces to spice up my living room and left with so much more. Great prices and awesome staff.
Doretta Blue review for Allentown Furniture
Doretta Blue on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 06:17 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Misty Day review for Allentown Furniture
Misty Day on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 02:40 AM
Curtis Hollowell review for Allentown Furniture
Curtis Hollowell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 17:00 PM
Heather Findlay review for Allentown Furniture
Heather Findlay on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 04:42 AM
Erick Ktaño review for Allentown Furniture
Erick Ktaño on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 13:13 PM
Carmen Villafane review for Allentown Furniture
Carmen Villafane on Facebook

7 years ago

02/08/2015, 06:54 AM
Happy. Sunday to all this is the first time i walked in this store very good customer service Very polite ,if you in need of furniture thats place ....good prices
Kim Smith review for Allentown Furniture
Kim Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 04:32 AM
Excellent customer service. Very quick responses to my emails. So helpful once I was in the store. Wouldn't even let me or my friend lift a hand to carry the couch out. Reasonable prices and quality items. Levi and his wife were great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.