Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allendale Overhead Doors Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Waldwick, NJ 07463

24 E Prospect St, Ste B, Waldwick, NJ 07463

(201) 447-2763

http://allendaledoors.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

508 4th Ave

(908) 436-3790
5.0
(1) · Home Services

63 Shoreview Dr

(914) 793-1101
5.0
(344) · Home Services

248 Jefferson Ave

(201) 288-2855

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

131 Liberty St

(201) 489-5655
5.0
(4) · Garage Door Services

1 Elm St # 2B

(347) 435-2872
5.0
(3) · Garage Door Services

17 Nepperhan Ave

(914) 345-0523
About

We repair garage doors and openers correctly and quickly. Our experienced, highly trained technicians will diagnose and repair your problem. Family owned & operated since 1965 by Carl Palladino. Authorized dealer of Lift Master, Clopay, Automatic Doorman, Linear and Multi Code products. We do it all: Broken Springs, Broken Cables, Malfunctioning Openers, Outside Keyless Entry Pads, Noisy, Shaky Doors – Doors That Won’t Close, Remote Controls, Replacement Sections, Bent Tracks, Pulley and Roller Problems, Any and all other garage door problems

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lisatsheffer review for Allendale Overhead Doors Co.
lisatsheffer on Dex Knows

6 years ago

04/23/2015, 06:40 AM
garage door installation Service call scheduled for the next day. Serviceman was prompt, very courteous and extremely helpful. He explained the problem to me and gave me very helpful information regarding the operation of the garage doors. It is a pleasure to deal with Allendale Overhead Doors Co.
rondabclark review for Allendale Overhead Doors Co.
rondabclark on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

04/23/2015, 04:04 AM
Allendale Overhead Doors Co is the most well run company. The service is OUTSTANDING. They really care about doing the best possible job and everyone from the people who answer the phone & remind you of your appointment to the service techs are simply great. We bought out impact garage door through Allendale Overhead Doors Co and have had it serviced over the years. The tops!
Dan J. review for Allendale Overhead Doors Co.
Dan J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/13/2015, 04:20 AM
Very Professional! Excellent response, workmanship and quality. Never had a faster or better response, with great work to boot, from anyone and where. Litterally received my first call within 30 seconds of a my request, had someone at my home within an hour and job completed to full satisfaction within another hour. My thanks and full appreciation to Allendale Overhead Doors Co.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
spencerchamorro194 review for Allendale Overhead Doors Co.
spencerchamorro194 on YellowBot

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 04:35 AM
Great service The garage door installation was done professionally. The tech changed the springs and rollers on my garage door. It is so quiet now going up and down. It`s like starting off with a new product from day one. The overall level of service was excellent. Better yet, the price was right. Way to go Allendale Overhead Doors Co.
James B. review for Allendale Overhead Doors Co.
James B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 04:18 AM
A+++ He arrived right when he said he would, quickly fixed the problem, identified several other issues with our garage door that needed to be fixed, and took care of those as well on the spot. All the while he explained exactly what he was doing and why - all for one low price. And, he`s a funny guy!
Carl P. review for Allendale Overhead Doors Co.
Carl P. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/15/2011, 07:13 AM
Garage Door Repair Saddle River NJ Garage Door Installation, Garage Door Repair, Garage Door Supplier, Garage Door Repair Service, Garage Door Parts
Carl P. review for Allendale Overhead Doors Co.
Carl P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/15/2011, 04:46 AM
Allendale Overhead Doors Co Garage Door Installation, Garage Door Repair, Garage Door Supplier, Garage Door Repair Service, Garage Door Parts
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.