Logo White
Watch Demo

Allen County Chiropractic Wellness Center

Own this business?
5.0
193 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Wayne, IN 46804

6320 Constitution Dr, Fort Wayne, IN 46804

(260) 432-7339

https://www.accwellnesscenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

210 S Randolph St

(260) 357-4488
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

1504 N Jefferson St

(260) 358-1111
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

401 E Market St

(419) 586-5300
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

5649 Coventry Ln

(260) 436-6565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

816 Mill Lake Rd

(260) 637-1548

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

971 Chestnut Hills Pkwy

(260) 625-6511
About

Dr. Monique Levesque-Hartle, D.C. and Allen County Chiropractic Wellness Center provide professional chiropractic services to the Fort Wayne area and surrounding communities. Service offerings focus on providing relief from acute and chronic pain, increased mobility and function, as well as long-term wellness care to individuals and families of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5168
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 148 Reviews5.0Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Neal on Facebook

5 days ago

07/30/2020, 08:04 AM
So thankful for the entire staff to help me get back on track with my overall health - especially with my plantar fasciitis!
Business Response:

Alyssa, thank you so much for your review. We are happy to help you get back on track.

Jani Feasby Welling on Facebook

a month ago

06/29/2020, 02:53 AM
Wonderful and friendly people. Excited to get back on track! Thank you all!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to be of service to you.

Rachel Bruce on Facebook

a month ago

06/20/2020, 11:19 AM
Love Dr. Shannon! Nothing else to say. I hate my neck cracked and he makes it less scary. Glad to have someone to go to when I am in pain :)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Cierra TheStylist on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2020, 14:26 PM
This is the first time that I have ever gotten adjusted. Dr. Shannon was great and very informative. I was no longer nervous and when it was all over I felt sooooo much better!!! Please check them out!!! It's definitely worth every penny!!!
Jessica Harris on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 01:12 AM
Walked in with pain, walked out feeling good! Staff is awesome! They truly care about your well being!
Morris Bruce on Facebook

7 months ago

01/06/2020, 00:05 AM
Great place! Seen Dr. Shannon. He got straight to the point of what can and can not be done. Got a game plan together and did great work my first visit. If you're looking for a chiropractor, I definitely recommend!!
Lesley O'Day on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2019, 02:45 AM
The whole staff was super friendly and helpful. The exam was more thorough than any other place I have been to. Dr. Shannon really explained things super happy to start coming here!
Branston Arick on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2019, 09:08 AM
The chiropractic services where amazing here and I was so happy with the results and the people here are so helpful and amazing would recommend 10/10
Ashley Kellogg on Facebook

9 months ago

11/12/2019, 08:54 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr Monique for over 10 years. She helped unlock and expand my daughter’s skull sutures when she had mircrocephaly and we were able to avoid major skull surgery! She has adjusted all 10 of my children, even newborns. I trust her and Dr Shannon completely. They have treated us after some minor car accidents, have done nutrition assessments/treatment, deep tissue massage therapy and provide ongoing chiropractic and nutritional care to keep us at our optimal health. Our family is very grateful to this practice for the care they provide my entire family!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.