Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
99 reviews
|Day Spas|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

2363 Gruene Lake Dr # B, Ste B, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 626-2999

http://www.allenbenjaminssalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

3705 Medical Pkwy # 130

(512) 533-7317
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
About

We are a full salon & spa. Come revamp your look with the help of one of our expert hairstylist, relax with a manicure and pedicure, indulge with a relaxing massage and facial, get rid of your fuzz with a professional waxing service, or brighten your smile with one of our teeth whitening systems, whatever your needs may be we here at Allen Benjamin's can help!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
99 reviews
583
  
42
  
30
  
25
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pat Bailey review for Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa
Pat Bailey on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2016, 01:42 AM
Great place to go very friendly people always greet you nicely love my stylist
Summer Sepulveda Garza review for Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa
Summer Sepulveda Garza on Facebook

7 years ago

05/06/2016, 03:40 AM
Shari is amazing. My Shellac is on point! She is the BEST!
Amy Holmes review for Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa
Amy Holmes on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2016, 03:43 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Beth Brasher review for Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa
Beth Brasher on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2016, 02:00 AM
Randi R Behl review for Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa
Randi R Behl on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 00:10 AM
Catherine Drolet review for Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa
Catherine Drolet on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2015, 01:43 AM
I have been going to Allen for over 20 years. I can honestly say I'm comfortable in his chair!!! Thank you for keeping me as young as possible.
Mari Flores review for Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa
Mari Flores on Facebook

8 years ago

08/01/2015, 04:56 AM
Rebecca Friesenhahn review for Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa
Rebecca Friesenhahn on Facebook

8 years ago

07/07/2015, 02:09 AM
I had Marisa do a full highlight and cut today I left feeling and looking beautiful. She is kind hearted, and really listens to what you want. I highly recommend her. I will be a returning customer.
Lisa Christi review for Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa
Lisa Christi on Facebook

8 years ago

05/02/2015, 01:56 AM
Allen came to Canyon Lake to do my hair and makeup for my wedding. He did such an amazing job. I did airbrush makeup and was very vague on what I was wanting- he did awesome with little direction. Such a nice and wonderful person to work with too. If I lived closer I would always go to him for my hair and makeup. I gave him a couple ideas for the hair and he worked with making it look the way I was wanting. He wasn't going to leave that room till that hair looked perfect to him too :) Thank you for making me feel and look like a princess on my special day.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.