Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
99 reviews
|Day Spas|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

2363 Gruene Lake Dr # B, Ste B, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 626-2999

http://www.allenbenjaminssalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

3705 Medical Pkwy # 130

(512) 533-7317
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
About

We are a full salon & spa. Come revamp your look with the help of one of our expert hairstylist, relax with a manicure and pedicure, indulge with a relaxing massage and facial, get rid of your fuzz with a professional waxing service, or brighten your smile with one of our teeth whitening systems, whatever your needs may be we here at Allen Benjamin's can help!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
99 reviews
583
  
42
  
30
  
25
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley Hayden review for Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa
Ashley Hayden on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2017, 01:18 AM
We were in from out of town. I called Friday evening(after they closed)and left a vm, they called me back the next morning and were able to see my daughter. They were all very nice and did a wonderful job!! AND are priced very well!
Jennifer Anne Griffin review for Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa
Jennifer Anne Griffin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2017, 01:24 AM
Shannon Marie Melton review for Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa
Shannon Marie Melton on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2017, 01:07 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Mya Lee Galan review for Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa
Mya Lee Galan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2017, 03:07 AM
I had my makeup and hair done for my cousins quince and Travis did an amazing job on my makeup and hair. I really loved it!
Brenda Rudicil review for Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa
Brenda Rudicil on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2017, 02:33 AM
Best color (highlights) and cut in town. I've been going to Allen for years and get tons of compliments on my hair.
Clarissa Marie review for Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa
Clarissa Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2017, 02:46 AM
Karen Borell review for Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa
Karen Borell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2017, 03:40 AM
I'm in love with the vibe and staff. Allen is the best! Lilly does my hair and she got me from day one! Rita is a fab assistant. Marti is a makeup rockstar. They know how to pamper and are great professionals.
Melissa Leos review for Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa
Melissa Leos on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:39 AM
My 6 year old daughter had an appointment with Aracely to get an updo. Aracely not only did an amazing job but she did it with a smile and friendliness and that means a lot to me. We have gone with Mari before and she also does a fantastic job with a great attitude. We will continue to attend Allen Benjamin and we will let everyone we know what a great job they do.
Sarah Little review for Allen Benjamin's Salon & Spa
Sarah Little on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.