Logo White
Watch Demo

Allemang Concrete & Masonry Inc

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Construction|Pittsburgh, PA 15236

5405 Overland Trl, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

(412) 653-3562

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Form Tech Concrete Forms, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Construction

4201 Grand Ave #4

(412) 331-4500
Outlaw Studios
5.0
(9) · Construction

2420 Penn Ave

(412) 471-1085

3 people are looking at this business

D'andrea Plumbing & Construction
5.0
(8) · Construction

1201 Fidelity Dr

(412) 653-1749

1 person is looking at this business

Alleghany Zach's Contracting
5.0
(5) · Construction

113 grover ave

(412) 251-7427

2 people are looking at this business

Judson Wiley & Sons, Inc.
5.0
(14) · Construction

404 S Main St

(724) 225-7620

1 person is looking at this business

Mon River Supply
5.0
(8) · Construction

120 First Street

(412) 382-7178

1 person is looking at this business

About

Concrete driveways, sidewalks, steps, patios, porches. Retaining walls versalok, brick, block, stone. Excavation, footers, garages & small addition ground work.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 20 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather G. on BBB

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 03:14 AM
Dan A******** his son, and the whole crew did a fantastic job. They were knowledgeable, efficient, and did a fantastic job. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thankyou for taking the time to post a great review. We are glad you are please with concrete steps & pad.

Brian B on BBB

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:08 AM
Hi, the service was timely and quality. They will be our first call the next time we need something concrete related.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to post a review for the new concrete steps & sidewalk we installed for you. .

Marcy R. on BBB

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 09:20 AM
Allemang Concrete & Masonry Inc gave me a price for my driveway last fall. They were unable to do the project then but promised to do it as soon as Spring arrived in 2019. Because of our rainy Spring they did not get to it as early as they would have liked but it was done in early May! It turned out lovely and we were very satisfied with the the entire project! This company only works in the South Hills, but I would highly recommend them to anyone! 5 stars from us!
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review after we installed your exposed aggregate driveway.

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Erin C. on BBB

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 18:46 PM
WOW! An extremely efficiently run job that turned out remarkable! I could not have asked for more - the retaining wall is absolutely perfect! The entire work area was neat, the job finished early - a well run professional company. I would use them again in an instant without seeking other quotes. Thank you Dan and Barb, we are thrilled with the results.
Business Response:

Thanks for using our services.

Rob P on BBB

a year ago

10/15/2018, 18:47 PM
Working through my project with Allemang Concrete & Masonry was a very positive experience. Dan did an amazing job reconstructing our stairs and walkway. He and his crew were on time and worked hard until the job was done. The work was done with an impressive attention to detail. I recommend them without reservation.
Business Response:

Hello ***, We are glad you are very pleased with new steps, walk & block work. Thanks for taking the time to post a review.

Mary C on BBB

a year ago

10/09/2018, 17:34 PM
Our July 2018 construction project included a new larger porch, steps, walkway, retaining wall and driveway. Dan and his workers were prompt, efficient, professional, worked as a team and had it completed before the time expected.
Dan was knowledgeable, patient and easy to work with during the entire project. The transformation is awesome. We have received many compliments on the work and his work ethic.
We highly recommend Allemang Concrete and Masonry to others and thank Dan and his team of workers for a job well done.
Business Response:

Thank you **** for acknowledging our company workmenship & quality. It was a pleasure providing you with our service. Barb

Lou D on BBB

a year ago

08/17/2018, 16:23 PM
We are very satisfied with the quality work that Dan A******** and his crew did on a stone driveway wall and a full sidewalk. He gave us a firm estimate and handled our concerns within the estimate. The stone wall is magnificent. We have recieved many compliments. We endorse Allemang Concrete.for any cost comprtitive job.
*** *** ***** *
Business Response:

Thanks ***for the great review. It was a pleasure providing you with our services.

David B. on BBB

a year ago

07/05/2018, 04:22 AM
Allemang concrete did an excellent job on my concrete garage floor and sidewalk, They were on time and finished ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

It was nice to work for you.We appreciate you submitting a review.

Bonnie V. on BBB

a year ago

06/30/2018, 12:26 PM
We love our new concrete sidewalk and driveway and have already received numerous compliments after just a couple of days. Dan and his crew were on time, professional, and I would highly recommend Allemang.
Business Response:

We are glad you are pleased with our service.Thanks for taking the time to post a review.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.