Logo White
Watch Demo

Allegria Studio

Claimed
5.0
44 reviews
|Beauty|Chagrin Falls, Ohio 44023

7181 Chagrin Rd. Suite LL-4, Ste LL-4, Chagrin Falls, Ohio 44023

(440) 214-0374

https://allegriastudios.com/

Closed now

Facebook

About

Customer focused and experienced Permanent Makeup services at clinic setting. Board of Health Approved Training Facility for Permanent Makeup and Microblading. Certified by International Board of Medicine and Surgery. Permanent eyebrows done in our very own "Airfill℠" technique, Microblading or combo eyeliners and smoky eyeliners, lip services, receding line cover up, lip recovery for people with cleft palate.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie A Burkhart on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 04:15 AM
I just want to say,again, how pleased I am with the liner I got done a year and a half ago. it's still so beautiful! I mention this bc I was running late (as usual) and looked in my car mirror so grateful that I don't have to worry about my perfectly done eyes. Thank you!
Reyna Delgado on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2019, 03:12 AM
I got my eyebrows done and it was the first time I was there I was nervous but they did such a great job that I’m planning on going back to get my eyeliner done I highly recommended I very happy my brows are gorgeous!
Kathy Dighero-Zeppetella on Facebook

a month ago

07/08/2019, 04:47 AM
excellent work very relaxing and extremely clean
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lynda Wentzell-Nejman on Facebook

2 months ago

06/28/2019, 03:54 AM
I had my eyeliner done at Allegria Studio and it was a great experience. Alla does amazing work is is very kind and gentle. I have sent many family members to her and no one has ever been disappointed. Thanks Alla
Barb Salvo on Facebook

2 months ago

06/13/2019, 08:09 AM
warm friendly, makes you feel so comfortable i feel wonderful after my touch ups
...
Cheryl Childress Goldner on Facebook

3 months ago

05/17/2019, 01:23 AM
I love my eyebrows now! Alla does excellent work. Great place to go. I would highly recommend Allegria Studios.
Crystal Mayes on Facebook

3 months ago

05/06/2019, 11:44 AM
Ladies & gents!!! Training!!! She is a must! She is very knowledgeable and truly helps you! She wants to see you succeed! She goes above and beyond even after class to help you along your journey. Trust me! I’ve taken other courses with different companies. Most herd you in & out like cattle with no real concern whether you succeed or fail. 😔. At least that has been my experience. I definitely plan to take all of her courses and soak up all of her knowledge that she is willing to share! ❤️❤️❤️
Kelly Malady Covel on Facebook

4 months ago

04/22/2019, 01:54 AM
She was so precise and did an awesome job!!! I absolutely love my new eyebrows ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Lisa DeHart on Facebook

4 months ago

04/12/2019, 02:54 AM
I Had eyeliner done. Excellent work. Very professional. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.