Logo White
Watch Demo

Allegria Studio

Claimed
5.0
48 reviews
|Beauty|Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

7181 Chagrin Rd. Suite LL-4, Ste LL-4, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

(440) 214-0374

https://allegriastudios.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2 10633 Pearl Rd

(440) 268-9333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Beauty

16363 Pearl Rd

(440) 268-9333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Makeup Artists

27540 Detroit Rd

(440) 346-5168
About

Customer focused and experienced Permanent Makeup services at clinic setting. Board of Health Approved Training Facility for Permanent Makeup and Microblading. Certified by International Board of Medicine and Surgery. Permanent eyebrows done in our very own "Airfill℠" technique, Microblading or combo eyeliners and smoky eyeliners, lip services, receding line cover up, lip recovery for people with cleft palate.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Laura on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2020, 00:18 AM
If you want the best of the best, go to Allegria Studio! Alla had done amazing work for me when I lived in Ohio. Now I live in Florida. I made the trip to the Studio a couple weeks ago because it is the best of the best!😍
Jennifer Lee Carillio-Biggin on Facebook

5 months ago

02/25/2020, 00:40 AM
Allegria Studios is an amazing studio and spa. Alla is a perfectionist, so her work is excellent! Alla and her staff are extremely knowledgeable and provide excellent service. I highly recommend this studio!
Alyssa Bryant on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 01:33 AM
I am absolutely amazed at how my eyebrows turned out! I couldn’t be happier with the results.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lexie Forman on Facebook

6 months ago

01/27/2020, 01:06 AM
They did an amazing job on my eyeliner. it really have me a confidence booster. Thank you ❤️
Brensha Searcy on Facebook

6 months ago

01/26/2020, 09:32 AM
I attended Allegria Permanent Makeup School and it was the best training experience ever. Alla is very dedicated, supportive and really cares about the students learning. She is very knowledgeable and hands-on. Plus she has an awesome personality. I can’t thank her enough!
Jackie Bertolette on Facebook

9 months ago

10/19/2019, 01:09 AM
Professional and talented
Carole Shaull on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 07:41 AM
Alla is very experienced and professional. I am looking forward to my next visit.
JoAnn Christina on Facebook

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 08:37 AM
Alla has done my eyebrows and lips. Wonderful job. She is talented and her new studio is awesome. No one else is as caring as her.
Dusti Szymanski on Facebook

10 months ago

09/24/2019, 07:18 AM
Alla did a fabulous job on my eyebrows !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.