Logo White
Watch Demo

Allegra Marketing Print Mail

Own this business?
5.0
123 reviews
|Consumer Services|Grand Rapids, MI 49548

3983 Linden Ave SE S.E, S.E., Grand Rapids, MI 49548

(616) 248-4110

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Cse Print
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2980 Business One Dr

(269) 841-5246

1 person is looking at this business

Michigan Black Sign
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1700 Olson St NE

(616) 951-1359
Agio Imaging
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3434 S Burdick St

(269) 226-4000
Custom Service Printers Inc
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

916 E Keating Ave

(231) 726-3297

1 person is looking at this business

About

Don't hesitate to call Allegra Marketing Print Mail in Grand Rapids, MI. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
123 reviews
5113
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelby Verstrate on Facebook

15 days ago

11/22/2019, 02:46 AM
Allegra's incredible customer service is the reason our company uses them as our go-to printer. They always go above and beyond to ensure we are happy with the end result. Allegra can accomplish almost any print need, which is not only convenient but also a huge time saver for our company. The Allegra team is always a delight to work with, I've worked mostly with Jennifer Vetter, Felix Davis and Shari VanHartesvelt, they are all tremendous and a huge part of the reason we consistently chose Allegra for our printing needs!
Deborah Baker on Facebook

2 months ago

10/18/2019, 06:18 AM
Excellent service! Allegra went above and beyond to get the job done.
Jim Richter on Facebook

2 months ago

10/10/2019, 14:27 PM
We are very pleased with Allegra. We had a very tight timeline to get a every door direct mailer printed and delivered. We are are start-up church and had a specific idea about what we wanted in line with our branding but we didn't have the design. Loraine Rebar was amazing at serving us. She always responded quickly to our inquiries and brokered our relationship with the design team. She handed off to Eric Vetter for final approvals and production but was still readily available to answer our questions. Eric also was great to work with as well. We had some change orders toward the end of the project and he hung with us and still met our timeline. We are super grateful.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sara Patricia Calverley on Facebook

9 months ago

03/19/2019, 05:47 AM
Reordering our floor plan prints was incredibly easy through Allegra. We will definitely continue using Allegra both with our current products and with future product needs! I wish I could highlight a specific employee as I have received nothing but excellent service, however our reorder was fulfilled with the ease of online processing, which is a wonderful feature when it comes to business ordering.
Mary Platt on Facebook

10 months ago

02/07/2019, 09:31 AM
Felix Davis was super easy and pleasant to work with. He answered all of my questions promptly and was very nice and professional the whole way through our project. Jennifer Vetter was also very helpful and prompt with communication. Great team here in GR!
David C. Martin on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2019, 07:05 AM
The design for our business cards came out great. It is the basis for the branding of various products that Allegra is providing to us. Roberta, Kim and the graphics team did a great job!
Jennifer Thomas Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 01:26 AM
All around an awesome outcome. So pleased with how my Meet the Doctor form turned out. Highly recommend this company!!
5 stars!!!
Bev Hancock Dentler on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 08:23 AM
Loraine and Jennifer and the team always respond so quickly to my needs, whether a repeat job or a big mailer, and everything they do for us goes smoothly! Highly recommend them.
Daniel Walker on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 05:09 AM
Jennifer Vetter was an absolute pleasure to work with! Her enthusiasm was awesome. I can't think her and her design team enough for helping resolve some printing challenges. I would definitely recommend them for any printing needs!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.