Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allegheny Equine Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Hospitals|Murrysville, PA 15668 United States

5015 Sampson Dr, Murrysville, PA 15668 United States

(724) 325-4615

https://alleghenyequine.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2101 Greentree Rd

(412) 489-5388
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2501 Leechburg Rd

(724) 335-7331
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

4545 New Texas Rd

(412) 793-4801
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10309 Perry Hwy

(724) 935-5911
4.9
(467) · Veterinarians

1761 N Main Street Ext

(724) 283-2345
About

Located in Murrysville, PA, Allegheny Equine is a rapidly growing equine veterinary practice serving Western Pennsylvania. We deliver superior quality equine medicine, lameness diagnostics and treatment, reproductive services and dentistry. Since our beginning in 1992, we have committed ourselves to delivering the utmost care to our patients and best of education and service to our clients. We at Allegheny Equine pride ourselves with our ability to deliver state-of-the-art veterinary care to your horse on your farm. With the opening or our new clinic, we now offer expanded serivces and overnight care for your horse.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
587
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelly Masciantonio review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Kelly Masciantonio on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 07:44 AM
Top notch group of veterinarians! We are lucky to have them located so closely to our boarding facility!
Business Response:

Thank you Kelly!

Dana Kriston review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Dana Kriston on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 09:30 AM
Lexie Graham review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Lexie Graham on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 10:25 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Hannah Lundy review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Hannah Lundy on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 06:29 AM
Bonita Woodward review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Bonita Woodward on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:11 AM
Krysi Altemus review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Krysi Altemus on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 07:26 AM
I have been using Allegheny Equine for several years now. I have total faith in their work and all of the Docs and staff are always great to deal with. As the owner of four hay burners, they definitely take a load of worry off my mind by knowing that they are just a call away, at anytime.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback Krysi! We appreciate your input!

Ed Henle review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Ed Henle on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 09:55 AM
Wendy Adams review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Wendy Adams on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 08:33 AM
I don't know how to accurately describe my thanks to, and appreciation of, the staff Allegheny Equine. Their commitment, passion and expertise are unparalleled. Perfect mix of compassion and 'reality '. Fortunately (and, almost miraculously), my recent experience ended positively. Though, had it gone south, I was well prepared with information, possibilities and loving dose of reality. I will NEVER take my horses elsewhere for specialized care.
Alayna Gildroy review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Alayna Gildroy on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 04:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.