Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allegheny Equine Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Hospitals|Murrysville, PA 15668 United States

5015 Sampson Dr, Murrysville, PA 15668 United States

(724) 325-4615

https://alleghenyequine.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2101 Greentree Rd

(412) 489-5388
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2501 Leechburg Rd

(724) 335-7331
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

4545 New Texas Rd

(412) 793-4801
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10309 Perry Hwy

(724) 935-5911
4.9
(467) · Veterinarians

1761 N Main Street Ext

(724) 283-2345
About

Located in Murrysville, PA, Allegheny Equine is a rapidly growing equine veterinary practice serving Western Pennsylvania. We deliver superior quality equine medicine, lameness diagnostics and treatment, reproductive services and dentistry. Since our beginning in 1992, we have committed ourselves to delivering the utmost care to our patients and best of education and service to our clients. We at Allegheny Equine pride ourselves with our ability to deliver state-of-the-art veterinary care to your horse on your farm. With the opening or our new clinic, we now offer expanded serivces and overnight care for your horse.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
587
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angela Hohman review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Angela Hohman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 07:33 AM
Pine Farme review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Pine Farme on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:26 AM
Best repro program around! They always take top notch care of our horses. Their equipment is the newest technology and their staff are always super to deal with.
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Michelle Grant Demitras review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Michelle Grant Demitras on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:55 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Marsha Z. review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Marsha Z. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 09:16 AM
Excellent!
Breanna Moorehead review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Breanna Moorehead on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 07:58 AM
By far the best veterinary service I have experienced in the area. I would highly recommend their work. Very professional while remaining friendly. Extremely informative and helpful! Everything was explained well and I learned a lot. I trust that my horse is in the best hands when working with Allegheny Equine.
Dawn Palmer review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Dawn Palmer on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 05:14 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Dawn!

Mandy Bittner Vergerio review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Mandy Bittner Vergerio on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 10:57 AM
Samantha Spiering review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Samantha Spiering on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 08:03 AM
Dolly Plus Frank Baker review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Dolly Plus Frank Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 10:00 AM
Very clean, modern roomy facility. Staff are very knowledgeable, generous and courteous. I will definitely continue to use them for my horse's care and for continuing education opportunities!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.