Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allegheny Equine Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Hospitals|Murrysville, PA 15668 United States

5015 Sampson Dr, Murrysville, PA 15668 United States

(724) 325-4615

https://alleghenyequine.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2101 Greentree Rd

(412) 489-5388
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2501 Leechburg Rd

(724) 335-7331
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

4545 New Texas Rd

(412) 793-4801
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10309 Perry Hwy

(724) 935-5911
4.9
(467) · Veterinarians

1761 N Main Street Ext

(724) 283-2345
About

Located in Murrysville, PA, Allegheny Equine is a rapidly growing equine veterinary practice serving Western Pennsylvania. We deliver superior quality equine medicine, lameness diagnostics and treatment, reproductive services and dentistry. Since our beginning in 1992, we have committed ourselves to delivering the utmost care to our patients and best of education and service to our clients. We at Allegheny Equine pride ourselves with our ability to deliver state-of-the-art veterinary care to your horse on your farm. With the opening or our new clinic, we now offer expanded serivces and overnight care for your horse.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
587
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kristen Cully review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Kristen Cully on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 08:12 AM
Friendly office staff, always a fast response & such caring vets! love them!
Brooke Piccini review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Brooke Piccini on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 09:36 AM
I love love love Allegheny Equine! Dr. Margaret is amazing and so helpful and knowledgeable! Found my forever vet!
Barb Martin review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Barb Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 15:01 PM
very caring , knowledgeable, friendly staff!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Dan-Jan Jenny review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Dan-Jan Jenny on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 03:12 AM
The doctors and techs are knowledgable and thourough in caring for each horse. They are patient when explaining conditions, treatments and care plans to us humans! I'm confident in their abilities and appreciate their friendliness.
Diana Stippelmans Monahan review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Diana Stippelmans Monahan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 12:57 PM
Love Dr Margaret & Dr Brown!
Christina Jirak O'Donnell review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Christina Jirak O'Donnell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 16:07 PM
Dr. Nadine is a wonderful vet. She is professional, friendly and really cares about your horses. I would recommend her to anyone!
Leah Guiser Martin review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Leah Guiser Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 03:08 AM
Great work! Been out to our barn 3 times now, great and professional! Love you Dr Zeliff!
Martha Shaw review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Martha Shaw on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 04:28 AM
even though I really lived close they are always here in a Flash if not there always ready on the phone I love them all
Business Response:

Thank you Martha!

Becca Smith review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Becca Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.