Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allegheny Equine Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
111 reviews
|Hospitals|Murrysville, PA 15668

5015 Sampson Dr, Murrysville, PA 15668

(724) 325-4615

https://alleghenyequine.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2101 Greentree Rd

(412) 489-5388
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2501 Leechburg Rd

(724) 335-7331
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

4545 New Texas Rd

(412) 793-4801
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10309 Perry Hwy

(724) 935-5911
4.9
(444) · Veterinarians

1761 N Main Street Ext

(724) 283-2345
4.8
(116) · Veterinarians

6200 State Route 30

(724) 834-2090
About

Located in Murrysville, PA, Allegheny Equine is a rapidly growing equine veterinary practice serving Western Pennsylvania. We deliver superior quality equine medicine, lameness diagnostics and treatment, reproductive services and dentistry. Since our beginning in 1992, we have committed ourselves to delivering the utmost care to our patients and best of education and service to our clients. We at Allegheny Equine pride ourselves with our ability to deliver state-of-the-art veterinary care to your horse on your farm. With the opening or our new clinic, we now offer expanded serivces and overnight care for your horse.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
111 reviews
586
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tifani Sieczkowski review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Tifani Sieczkowski on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2021, 05:51 AM
Dr. Nadine came to my facility in the fall for shots and took extra time with each horse. Dr. Harvey came here today for spring shots and dentals. She was so patient and answered any and all questions. Love how they call before hand and let you know they are on their way.. Would highly recommend these ladies!
Business Response:

Thank you Tifani!

Alyssa Maxwell review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Alyssa Maxwell on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2021, 02:16 AM
Highly recommend Allegheny Equine!!! I spoke with Dr. Nikki on the phone and when we arrived she was there to take care of my boy. She was extremely knowledgeable and kind. I have zero complaints I will 100% bring my horses here again.
Business Response:

Thank youAlyssa! Let us know how your boy does!

Michael J review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Michael J on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 03:06 AM
Great Team at Allegheny! Thanks to Nadine for her noble assistance along Route 28 today!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Billie Jo Wagner review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Billie Jo Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 14:23 PM
The staff at Allegheny Equine are amazing! Sadly I had to visit their office a few times in the past couple months and they have been so amazing with the horses. Very knowledgeable staff and personable. The communication is great. The send emails, give me written instructions, and call to check up on the horses. Such a wonderful staff. My family appreciates each and everyone of you. Thank you for all your hard work! I would totally recommend this facility.
Business Response:

Thank you Billie Jo!

Shilo Turner review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Shilo Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 11:08 AM
Very clean! Great doctors!
Laurie Toy review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Laurie Toy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:45 AM
They did a talk for us on equine first aide and emergencies on the trail and traveling. I felt it was very informative and helpful as did others that were there Thank you
Joan Dunlap review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Joan Dunlap on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 20:06 PM
Dedicated and Professional Team. Never worried about availability, Especially during emergency situations
Steve Prescott review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Steve Prescott on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 01:41 AM
I only briefly met them at a farrier function last weekend at roaring run equestrian center And I was really impressed with their commitment to bettering their industry. They invested their time and X-ray skills and showed me what a high level of relationship farriers and vets can have. It was a true pleasure working with them
Tracey Breth Mahan review for Allegheny Equine Associates
Tracey Breth Mahan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:13 AM
We recently had our horse to see Dr. Tegtmeier - she was wonderful! The staff was friendly and professional. We would highly recommend Allegheny Equine Associates!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.