Logo White
Watch Demo

Allegheny County Bar Association

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
27 reviews
|Legal Services|Pittsburgh, PA 15219

436 Seventh Ave, 400 Koppers Bldg, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 261-6161

https://www.acba.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

3 PPG Pl #600

(412) 261-2393
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

2601 Darlington Rd

(724) 846-9188
5.0
(5) · Legal Services

92 E Main St #3

(724) 425-1110
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1200 Sarah St

(412) 390-0900
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4373 Old William Penn Hwy

(724) 325-3225
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

640 4th St

(724) 417-9555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
27 reviews
516
  
42
  
34
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews3.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Celeste Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 01:31 AM
Please remove Judge David Cashman from the Allegheny County Jail Review Board. His performance is an abomination and an offense to constituents. We deserve better.
Kevin Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 11:06 AM
Great staff
Terrence Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:49 AM
Very helpful at all times.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
John Joseph Ogden on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 08:25 AM
Amy Garner Carpenter on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2013, 07:11 AM
Nicola Henry-Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2013, 03:02 AM
Eleanore D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/18/2006, 12:50 PM
Call Them If you Need a Lawyer This is always a good place to call if you need the services of an attorney and don't know who to call. I would definitely suggest a phone call to them for a referral. Your first visit/consult with the attorney is always just $20 if you schedule your appointment through them. Sometimes when you are lucky that $20 visit can solve your problems... but if you need further help you are going to pay whatever that particular attorney charges. It is helpful to be able to get some type of legal advice though if you are broke. I have called them several times and they have always referred me to someone nice, professional and in my area where I live so that I didn't have to travel far. It is hard to find a GOOD attorney nowadays... most of them just want money and do no work. I was always happy with a referral from the ACBA. Good luck in your search for legal services. PROS: Great referrals CONS: Only your first visit to the attorney is $20.
Eleanore D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/18/2006, 04:38 AM
Call Them If you Need a Lawyer This is always a good place to call if you need the services of an attorney and don't know who to call. I would definitely suggest a phone call to them for a referral. Your first visit/consult with the attorney is always just $20 if you schedule your appointment through them. Sometimes when you are lucky that $20 visit can solve your problems... but if you need further help you are going to pay whatever that particular attorney charges. It is helpful to be able to get some type of legal advice though if you are broke. I have called them several times and they have always referred me to someone nice, professional and in my area where I live so that I didn't have to travel far. It is hard to find a GOOD attorney nowadays... most of them just want money and do no work. I was always happy with a referral from the ACBA. Good luck in your search for legal services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.