Logo White
Watch Demo

Allahar Air Conditioning Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

1923 Sansburys Way, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 459-7248

http://allaharacinc.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

All American Windows & Doors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1534 SW 13th Ct

(954) 786-8525

2 people are looking at this business

Blue Star Restoration
5.0
(7) · Contractors

304 Indian Trace #916

(954) 338-1111

3 people are looking at this business

Florida Coatings of the Palm Beaches
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3654 Silver Lace Ln

(561) 374-4434

1 person is looking at this business

Patrona Marble & Granite
5.0
(2) · Contractors

128 S F St

(561) 585-7191

11 people are looking at this business

Universal Electrical Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1540 NW 65th Ave

(954) 792-5444

1 person is looking at this business

True To Form Design
5.0
(7) · Contractors

6601 Lyons Rd

(954) 698-6769

About

Allahar Air Conditioning Inc. is offering reliable Heating & Air Conditioning Repair Services in the region of West Palm Beach, FL and the surrounding area. For more details call.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve O. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/08/2014, 05:54 AM
Allahar Air Conditioning
I`m very happy with my new Trane XL15i system. I don`t hear my new system running when it is on. The first time I used my Trane system it cooled the house down in minutes. The old system took alot longer to cool the house.
Jeremy W. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/08/2014, 13:16 PM
Allahar
Prompt, Professional, Thorough. I called for an appointment and was able to get someone out the next day even though we are at the beginning of the busy season. The technician quickly identified the problem, had the part, and fixed my A/C. He was also able to help complete the warranty paperwork. Great Service!
goodincarpet on YellowBot

5 years ago

07/08/2014, 11:38 AM
Allahar
I highly recommend this company. They were very knowledgeable professional and did an excellent job. They were highly recommended to me by my brother a few years ago and I can certainly see why. Have used them on a couple occasions and will certainly call them again. They are nice reliable and get the job done.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bonnie C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/08/2014, 08:59 AM
Very impressed with Allahar Air Conditioning Inc..They came out with little notice to get my broken AC goin during a hot spell, were very friendly. They didn`t try to upsell me, the tech was fast efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Michael t. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/02/2014, 01:38 AM
Allahar Air Conditioning
During our recent A/C installation, the installers your grew did an awesome job!!
Jerry J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/03/2013, 06:20 AM
Thanks
Our very old air conditioner died and they were able to install a new one the next day! I highly recommend Allahar to everyone.
Edward M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/20/2013, 10:47 AM
Good job
They replaced my system and did a fantastic job. Honest, Clean, Professional, Reliable I highly recommend
Peta S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/20/2013, 01:42 AM
Good service
This is a terrific company. I have had them work on my home ac/heat as well as at my previous work.
Therese V. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/02/2013, 05:23 AM
Thanks
The technician was very helpful, and fixed the issue.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.