Logo White
Watch Demo

All World Transmissions

Own this business?
4.6
53 reviews
|Automotive|Waukesha, WI 53186

S17 w22655 Lincoln Ave, Waukesha, WI 53186

(262) 547-0136

http://allworldtransmissions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

4360 N Green Bay Ave

(414) 267-4000
5.0
(2) · Transmission Repair

8625 N 107th St

(414) 354-6400
4.8
(11) · Transmission Repair

1604 S West Ave

(262) 548-0000
4.8
(11) · Automotive

12745 W Lisbon Rd

(262) 373-1029
4.7
(25) · Automotive

1249 Madison St

(920) 887-8586
About

Specializing in: - Automobile Parts & Supplies - Auto Repair & Service - Auto Springs & Suspension - Auto Transmission - Wheels-Aligning & Balancing - Auto Oil & Lube - Wheel Alignment-Frame & Axle Servicing-Automotive

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
53 reviews
545
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.5Google
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott W Berg on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 16:03 PM
Superior service!!!!!!!!!
Mandy Eisler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:33 AM
Tony Stafford on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:57 AM
Once again Shane and his crew deliver! Quote was spot on, no surprises. Workmanship, as usual, topnotch. If I could, I would give more than 5 stars. Thanks again for all the great work and service!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Denise Phil Walworth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:41 AM
Business Response:

No worries Denise Phil Walworth....did you try deleting your review?

Respond to negative reviews
Laurial King on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 05:27 AM
This place was phenomenal. so glad I found them! needed a new transmission put in my suv... was really in a bind. everything from the first phone call to completion was top-notch excellent service, will definitely be going there again and recommending to others.
Kaylan Haddican on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2016, 03:23 AM
thanks for the great and quick work on my car! purrs like a kitty instead of roars like a lion =)
Ryan Brandenburg on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2015, 03:44 AM
You won't find a repair facility with better service. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of automotive repairs or upgrades.
Catherine Wiegner on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2014, 02:55 AM
Very happy customer!
Jim Mevis on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2014, 02:29 AM
Best service and prices. Great people too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.