Logo White
Watch Demo

All World Transmissions

Own this business?
4.7
53 reviews
|Automotive|Waukesha, WI 53186

S17 w22655 Lincoln Ave, Waukesha, WI 53186

(262) 547-0136

http://allworldtransmissions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Allen Automotive
4.8
(10) · Automotive

12745 W Lisbon Rd

(262) 373-1029

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Automobile Parts & Supplies - Auto Repair & Service - Auto Springs & Suspension - Auto Transmission - Wheels-Aligning & Balancing - Auto Oil & Lube - Wheel Alignment-Frame & Axle Servicing-Automotive

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
53 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.6Google
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Faith on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2019, 02:46 AM
I called around for many quotes to get axle seal and cooler lines replaced. All World was highly recommended by Firestone. Gary gave me a quote, was able to get my car in the next day and had a loaner car available. He even called me to let me know that my quote would be less because it needed less work than anticipated! My car was ready as promised and it runs beautifully. I am super impressed and highly recommend them!
Scott William Berg on Facebook

6 months ago

02/28/2019, 00:08 AM
Superior service!!!!!!!!!
Dylan Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 02:44 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Dylan! Have a great Christmas.

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mandy Eisler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:33 AM
Tony Stafford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:57 AM
Once again Shane and his crew deliver! Quote was spot on, no surprises. Workmanship, as usual, topnotch. If I could, I would give more than 5 stars. Thanks again for all the great work and service!
Denise Phil Walworth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:41 AM
Business Response:

No worries Denise Phil Walworth....did you try deleting your review?

Respond to negative reviews
Laurial King on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2017, 05:27 AM
This place was phenomenal. so glad I found them! needed a new transmission put in my suv... was really in a bind. everything from the first phone call to completion was top-notch excellent service, will definitely be going there again and recommending to others.
Kaylan Haddican on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2016, 03:23 AM
thanks for the great and quick work on my car! purrs like a kitty instead of roars like a lion =)
Michael Bukosky on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2015, 01:20 AM
Good work at a good price and in a timely manner. What more can you ask for!! They have done everything from work on my classic Mustang to my 4x4 Bronco. Great work. Thanks Shane!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.