Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All-ways Open Lock & Key

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Wildwood, MO 63011 United States

417 Claymont Dr., Wildwood, MO 63011 United States

(314) 713-1081

https://www.allwaysopenlockservice.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Keys & Locksmiths

1213 Hillock Ln

(618) 975-7453
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3939 Mississippi Ave

(618) 337-0500
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

8509 South Broadway

(314) 397-0250
About

Specialties Locksmith, Lockouts, ReKeying, Hardware Installation, Access Control, and Auto Key & Computer Chip Installation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Mena review for All-ways Open Lock & Key
John Mena on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2020, 13:39 PM
Helped me out a of jam 8 years ago when my key got stuck in my car. Made me some great copies. Also was a very nice fellow.
Shannon Ranson review for All-ways Open Lock & Key
Shannon Ranson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 03:01 AM
Mark was great to work with on my elderly Mom's car. Fast, timely, and very nice. He got her car unlocked and cut me a spare key on the spot! I would recommend him 100%.
Nancy Jacobsen review for All-ways Open Lock & Key
Nancy Jacobsen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 10:53 AM
Mark was professional, personable and was able come out on a Friday night (for a non-emergency, but annoying problem). I recommend 100%!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jeff Schweikert review for All-ways Open Lock & Key
Jeff Schweikert on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2017, 13:38 PM
We were locked out of our house accidentally. We contacted All-Ways Open Lock & Key Service and spoke to Mark. Mark arrived quickly and resolved everything quickly and professionally. Great service! Would highly recommend them!
Jeff S. review for All-ways Open Lock & Key
Jeff S. on BBB

6 years ago

05/26/2017, 08:42 AM
We were locked out of our house accidentally. We called Mark with All-Ways Open Lock and Key. He was extremely responsive, did a great job and was on his way very quickly. We had a great experience with them!
Brett Cox review for All-ways Open Lock & Key
Brett Cox on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2017, 05:21 AM
Jason came out to our home yesterday and did an excellent job. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional, even when he ran across something he had never worked on before. He took a logical, systematic approach to working through the problem and also offered alternate solutions at a good price. We highly recommend All-Ways Open.
Laura Swenson Finlinson review for All-ways Open Lock & Key
Laura Swenson Finlinson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2016, 12:13 PM
Mark came to my home to replace my (only) lost chipped key, and cut and programmed it for a great price! Dealer quoted me over $300 plus a tow from my house to the dealership. � Although I know this family and often shy away from mixing business and personal relationships, All Ways Open came recommended from an unrelated friend so I gave him a shot and he seriously saved me! Fast, honest, good work. Thank you!
Diane Reith Limp review for All-ways Open Lock & Key
Diane Reith Limp on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2016, 14:00 PM
My new bff. Mark saved the day!!! Fast, professional service as promised. Thanks again
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.