Logo White
Watch Demo

All-ways Open Lock & Key

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Services|Ballwin, Missouri 63011

417 Claymont Dr., Ballwin, Missouri 63011

(314) 713-1081

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

KeyMe
5.0
(1) · Home Services

8284 Old Troy Pike

(917) 813-6850

1 person is looking at this business

KeyMe
5.0
(1) · Home Services

18 Mark Plaza

(570) 338-4328

1 person is looking at this business

Car Keyline LLC
5.0
(22) · Home Services

1960 N Olden Ave

(609) 356-8310

2 people are looking at this business

Minute Key, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Home Services

80 Rio Rancho Rd

(800) 539-7571
Minute Key, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1950 W Baseline Rd

(800) 539-7571
South Valley Lock & Safe
5.0
(1) · Home Services

123 S 3rd St

(831) 674-5397

About

Specialties Locksmith, Lockouts, ReKeying, Hardware Installation, Access Control, and Auto Key & Computer Chip Installation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Jacobsen on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 10:53 AM
Mark was professional, personable and was able come out on a Friday night (for a non-emergency, but annoying problem). I recommend 100%!
Jeff Schweikert on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 13:38 PM
We were locked out of our house accidentally. We contacted All-Ways Open Lock & Key Service and spoke to Mark. Mark arrived quickly and resolved everything quickly and professionally. Great service! Would highly recommend them!
Jeff S. on BBB

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 08:42 AM
We were locked out of our house accidentally. We called Mark with All-Ways Open Lock and Key. He was extremely responsive, did a great job and was on his way very quickly. We had a great experience with them!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brett Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 05:21 AM
Jason came out to our home yesterday and did an excellent job. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional, even when he ran across something he had never worked on before. He took a logical, systematic approach to working through the problem and also offered alternate solutions at a good price. We highly recommend All-Ways Open.
Laura Swenson Finlinson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2016, 12:13 PM
Mark came to my home to replace my (only) lost chipped key, and cut and programmed it for a great price! Dealer quoted me over $300 plus a tow from my house to the dealership. � Although I know this family and often shy away from mixing business and personal relationships, All Ways Open came recommended from an unrelated friend so I gave him a shot and he seriously saved me! Fast, honest, good work. Thank you!
Diane Reith Limp on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 14:00 PM
My new bff. Mark saved the day!!!
Fast, professional service as promised.
Thanks again
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.