Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Vacuum Plus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
27 reviews
|Electronics Repair|San Antonio, TX 78232

15150 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78232

(210) 404-2222

https://www.vacuumsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

Fl 7

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(829) · Electronics Repair

5530 IH-10E

(800) 917-6698
4.7
(151) · Electronics Repair

1200 W Hildebrand Ave

(210) 820-3830

12 people are looking at this business

4.6
(38) · Consumer Services

4023 Naco Perrin Blvd

(210) 654-4800

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(100) · Consumer Services

107 Drury Ln

(210) 923-7055

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(283) · Consumer Services

20935 US HWY 281 N

(210) 403-3030

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
27 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelby T review for All Vacuum Plus
Shelby T on BBB

a year ago

08/24/2020, 09:08 AM
I needed some central vacuum pipe and a few fittings. They told me they didn't have any pipe at that store, but had a job near me the next day and that they would pick some up from their other store and drop it off at my house. I thought this was a really nice offer. The next two days came and went and no delivery. When someone tells me they're going to do something and then doesn't, they lose my business forever. I called Homewerks the next day, confirmed they had what I needed and went by to pick it up. Good job Homewerks!
Respond to negative reviews
vikie review for All Vacuum Plus
vikie on BBB

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 12:24 PM
They have visited my home 2 times in the past three months to assist with our 12 year old vacuum. Very quick service with same day appointment. On the first visit, our unit was over heating and needed to be replaced. Joseph came after 5pm on a Friday night to take a look at the situation. Friendly customer service and fair prices.
Sierra D. review for All Vacuum Plus
Sierra D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 02:42 AM
I own a Dyson vacuum and noticed that the brushes on the bottom were not spinning. I contacted Dyson and they referred me to "All Vacuum Plus" for repair service. Dyson faxed over my order form and my husband dropped of the vacuum and spoke to Roy who works at this location. Within 24 hrs our vacuum was repaired and it sounds amazing. I am extremely pleased with the professional from All Vacuum Plus and I would highly recommend this store to anyone who needs repairs on their Dyson. Thank you Roy for assisting my husband Kreg and I with our Dyson.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Christina S. review for All Vacuum Plus
Christina S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 08:44 AM
UNPROFESSIONAL scam artists! I took my Dyson here because it was smelling funny and had weak suction when the (dirt collecting) canister was in place. However, with the canister removed, the motor sounded/smelled fine and there was plenty of suction. The repair man who was at the store told me that he was not allowed to give estimates and that only the owners evaluated/estimated the vacuums that are brought in for repair. I told him that I was not impressed with the vacuum and therefor not looking to spend much money to get it back to its (pretty lame) working condition. He agreed with me and said that they are not good vacuums and that he had fixed 4 of the same kind that week. He went on to explain that the brushes on the beater bar are too short and too far apart so they don't really work the carpet to get stuff out. All of this I agreed with from experience. So I told him to have the owners check it out. He said that regardless of whether or not I choose to have the repairs done there, there is a $15 estimate charge. This is when I should have walked out and this review subsequently end. But against my better judgment, I left my vacuum there to be checked out. I had a message to call the store this morning and when I spoke with the same repair man on the phone, he told me that it would be $169 to fix the vacuum. He said it was the motor that is going bad and causing the problems. (which is hard to believe, because though I am not a vacuum expert, it seemed fine when it ran without the container in it) I told him I didn't want to spend that much to repair it. He went on to tell me, "these vacuums are good machines-just sometimes the motor goes out. But it is worth repairing." ummmm.. what?! because when I dropped it off it was a terrible machine with a poorly manufactured beater bar. Now its worth repairing because you want to make a budck-right. I told him I was not happy with it so I didn't want to repair it and I would come by and pick it up shortly. He told me they have really good vacuums for sale in the store (which he had pointed out to me the day before). I told him they were out of my budget and that I would be shopping around. His response was, "well how did you afford a $500 vacuum when you got this one." ......... OMG. Really? Did a repair man at a place of business SERIOUSLY just say that to me? Because I am 1,000,000% sure that it is NO WAY is his business how I acquired anything I own-just as ANYTHING about my life is none of his business either.. I am still aghast at the unprofessionalism all around. From the changing of opinion of the vacuum to fit the situation, to the questionable diagnoses, to the absolutely uncalled for question about my previous purchase. And if you're picturing some ignorant 20-something, that was not at all the case. This guys was well into middle age. 50+. UNBELIEVABLE. Take your business ANYWHERE ELSE
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.