Logo White
Watch Demo

All-timate Roofing

Own this business?
4.8
99 reviews
|Contractors|Cleveland, TN 37312

1510 Stuart Rd NE #101, Ste 101, Cleveland, TN 37312

(423) 476-6387

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Above All Roofing
5.0
(8) · Contractors

250 Million Rd

(423) 339-2711

4 people are looking at this business

Holder Roofing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4810 Glenmar Cir

(423) 488-9207

1 person is looking at this business

Ryan Contracting
5.0
(49) · Contractors

117 Alyssa Ln NE

(770) 608-2154
Best Buy Metals Cleveland
4.8
(207) · Contractors

1652 S Lee Hwy

(423) 728-3336

16 people are looking at this business

North Georgia Metals Inc
4.8
(7) · Contractors

15544 Hwy 515 South

(706) 276-1633

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We believe in doing what is right. We realize that while many believe that to get ahead they must cut corners here and there, doing what is right is the reason for our success and accelerating growth. By understanding that both our quality as well as our character will reflect in our future success, we are able to serve our clients better. There are a number of clear signs that you may need to repair or replace your roof. The most obvious is water damage or water leakage that appears in the ceilings of rooms. Rain can be forced or driven by wind under the shingles and through damaged underlayment. Shingles that are damaged or missing can allow this water penetration. Damaged flas

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
99 reviews
588
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 15:14 PM

I first called this company over two months ago asking for a quote. They seemed pleasant enough and the guy came out looked at the roof and a few days later I got a quote. I asked them how long it would take to get the work done and was told about a week or two since they had to order the materials. I agreed and signed the paper to get started. This is where my troubles began. About three weeks later no one had been out to complete the work so I gave them a call and several times calling them back I was finally told that they where behind due to their guy being sick. I understood and told them I was okay with it since stuff happens.

So about a week after that, they came out to do the work
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Trent Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 02:29 AM
I first called this company over two months ago asking for a quote. They seemed pleasant enough and the guy came out looked at the roof and a few days later I got a quote. I asked them how long it would take to get the work done and was told about a week or two since they had to order the materials. I agreed and signed the paper to get started. This is where my troubles began. About three weeks later no one had been out to complete the work so I gave them a call and several times calling them back I was finally told that they where behind due to their guy being sick. I understood and told them I was okay with it since stuff happens. So about a week after that, they came out to do the work bu...  more>>
Deanna Cole on Facebook

8 months ago

03/07/2019, 05:38 AM
Had my roof replaced in 2012, still looks great and holding up beautifully. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Robert Bob DeMerritt on Facebook

8 months ago

02/14/2019, 01:16 AM
Ryan responded quickly to our call about a leaking roof. He came the same day, inspected and repaired the roof. Great communications and repair job!! I would highly recommend! Definitely a 5 star company!!
David Cox on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 01:23 AM
Ryan came out inspected my roof. After having a metal roof installed 18 years ago with an occasional leak that I tried to patch over the years, He got it fixed and now it no longer leaks. Very good job from someone who knows what they are doing. Prices seem to be very reasonable at least in my case. Thank you Ryan for your care and commitment. Another AMAZING thing was that I had a 3:00 appointment, well guess what time he showed up? Yeah you got it 3:00.
Susan Tremble Fowlkes MA on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 02:48 AM
I would recommend this company to anyone that need a roof or repairs for their
house. The representative did an excellent job and did exactly what he said he was going to do. The job was completely during the time that was quoted to me. The lady that took my information on the telephone was awesome as well. Thank you for a job well done
C.J. Recher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 05:20 AM
Janice Dinges on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2017, 06:11 AM
If you are looking for a roofer, I highly recommend All-timate Roofing. Prices are great, friendly service and they do a great job and get it done quickly.
Joshua Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 04:02 AM
In my experience with roofing companies you have to be very careful.. there are stormers and there are roofers.. Travis Arnold is a roofer.. had another roofing company come look at our house and said there was tons of damage "total loss".. Travis got on the roof surveyed the entire roof our siding and gutters.. no roof damage.. even cleaned out gutters out to help standing water in the gutters get out then when the water and the leaves came out of the pipe he cleaned our sidewalk.. talk about an expert and someone who cares about people and about roofs! You guys are totally the best and will get my and anyone else I come in contact with.. he's what a roofer and business person should be lik...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.