Logo White
Watch Demo

All Things Satellite

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Technology|Newton, IA 50208

814 E 7th St S, Newton, IA 50208

(641) 792-0819

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

All Things Satellite has been serving Newton, Grinnell, Pella, and Knoxville, Iowa and surrounding areas sInce 2003. We pride ourselves in providing the best service and entertainment experience to our customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Ryther on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 06:07 AM
We had switched to another cable source and decided to go back to dish. HIGHLY recommend ALL THINGS SATELITE. Clark is extremely prompt in getting back to you if you send a message. He is professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I had an issue a day later(I probably just punched the wrong button😩) and sent Clark a text to see what to do. Well, after I turned it off and back on it was working. So I sent Clark another msg saying all was good and everything was working. He called me anyway to see what happened and let me know he was there to help. I have gone thru the cable companies in years past and didn’t realize Clark can do it all for you , no hassle at all. Call him to mount your big ...  more>>
Emma Hoover Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 10:12 AM
Clark is amazing and I would highly recommend him to anyone! He has put in service for my parents, both my grandmas and me!
Gene Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:44 AM
He does excellent and honest work! This is a great LOCAL company for all your satellite needs, no matter what provider you like.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
JEFF P. on BBB

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 09:31 AM
We have used All Things Satellite several times at different homes. We go back to them every time due to their outstanding service and commitment to our needs. They pay attention to every detail to ensure we are satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone.
Heather Spencer Wolf on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 13:07 PM
Clark is always helpful, friendly and timely. He has a broad knowledge beyond most, and can meet most any challenge. We highly recommend!
Belinda Wilson-Stier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 04:54 AM
Clark did an awesome job for us! He is such a great guy! He went out of his way to make sure that everything was done right for us! Thanks Clark!
Sharry McGuire on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 12:13 PM
Clark solved my problem with my attic antenna, I had been told that it wouldn't work. Now I have 40 plus channels, Great job Clark!
Jackie Otto on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 05:17 AM
Best service ever! Clark was great and went out of his way to meet the requirements of my landlord while installing satellite Internet. I would recommend him to everyone.
Christine Estlund Pletcher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2016, 17:57 PM
BEST service ever----and he's LOCAL! No waiting days for providers to send tech out, and no 2-4 hour "WINDOW" when they might show up! Clark is excellent, and we highly recommend him! People need to realize they do NOT have use the techs from Directv, Dish etc....Clark can do it better, faster, and is local!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.