Logo White
Watch Demo

All-tex Plumbing Services

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77070

10635 Tower Oaks Blvd i, #I, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 469-3330

https://www.alltex-plumbing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

7728 Long Point Rd # 201

(713) 688-1832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
5.0
(39) · Plumbing

6419 Skyline Dr #10

(281) 758-8054
5.0
(5) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

10465 Veterans Memorial Dr

(800) 806-6715
About

**Experienced plumbers who will drain out any issue.** Boiler Specialist on call 24/7

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

01/20/2020, 05:41 AM
We love our customers!!!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

01/13/2020, 00:26 AM
Has All-Tex done a great job for you in the past? We would be honored if you left us a review and shared our Facebook page with your friends!
sharonchang12 on Superpages

a year ago

11/21/2018, 03:52 AM
You can tell they really know what their stuff. They're professionals and do proper care of their customers.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
ceelogrenier00 on Superpages

a year ago

11/09/2018, 06:27 AM
What a great team! I felt totally at ease during their work. Matt explained everything in detail, and the staff did an outstanding job.
Cherry Lar on Merchant Circle

a year ago

11/06/2018, 04:35 AM
Thank you Alltex for taking care of my boiler problem so fast and with such great communication and service.
darmont25 on Merchant Circle

a year ago

10/23/2018, 07:47 AM
It was a good experience so far. The staffs were very nice and helpful.
mel525 on Superpages

a year ago

10/15/2018, 04:43 AM
Matt was awesome. They did an outstanding job on our plumbing system which has been giving us problems for months now.
kincaidol on Superpages

2 years ago

09/30/2018, 10:31 AM
Great customer service from beginning, we will use them in the future!
Billy Kirth on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:08 AM
This company is hands-down the best plumber in the area. You can never go wrong.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.