Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All-tex Plumbing Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
102 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77070

10635 Tower Oaks Blvd i, #I, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 469-3330

https://alltex-plumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000

42 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454

3 people are looking at this business

About

**Experienced plumbers who will drain out any issue.** Boiler Specialist on call 24/7

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
102 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 05:41 AM
We love our customers!!!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 00:26 AM
Has All-Tex done a great job for you in the past? We would be honored if you left us a review and shared our Facebook page with your friends!
sharonchang12 on Superpages

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 03:52 AM
You can tell they really know what their stuff. They're professionals and do proper care of their customers.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
ceelogrenier00 on Superpages

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 06:27 AM
What a great team! I felt totally at ease during their work. Matt explained everything in detail, and the staff did an outstanding job.
Cherry Lar on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 04:35 AM
Thank you Alltex for taking care of my boiler problem so fast and with such great communication and service.
darmont25 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 07:47 AM
It was a good experience so far. The staffs were very nice and helpful.
mel525 on Superpages

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 04:43 AM
Matt was awesome. They did an outstanding job on our plumbing system which has been giving us problems for months now.
kincaidol on Superpages

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 10:31 AM
Great customer service from beginning, we will use them in the future!
Billy Kirth on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:08 AM
This company is hands-down the best plumber in the area. You can never go wrong.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.