Logo White
Watch Demo

All Surface Restoration

Own this business?
4.9
20 reviews
|Home Services|Oakland, New Jersey 07436

231 W Oakland Ave, Oakland, New Jersey 07436

(201) 405-1033

https://allsurfacenj.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Home Services

4220 Paxton St

(717) 561-4216
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

2885 Electronics Dr

(321) 984-9854
5.0
(1) · Home Services

12 France St Apt 3

(203) 856-1156
5.0
(15) · Home Improvements

207 N Gilbert Rd

(480) 415-8542
5.0
(3) · Home Services

500 Main St

(715) 568-3649
5.0
(7) · Home Services

121 N Benjamin Ln

(208) 322-9240
About

All Surface Restoration, a division of Jager Landscaping, is the leading area power washing company with a unique cleaner that oxidizes and cleans decks, fences, walkways, roofs, vinyl siding, stucco, brick, cedar shakes, tile, slate and just about any surface

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.6Home Advisor
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/10/2011, 03:45 AM
A-1 Rating!!! Worth every penny. We were totally amazed how beautiful our siding and deck looks. I give them an A-1 FIVE STAR Rating. Nice people to deal with too.
Kathy S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/06/2011, 06:46 AM
The right choice We were very concerned because our home always developed black stains on the siding, roof and deck. It is clearly a mold problem due to severe dampness in our neighborhood. I called All Surface Restoration after reading about them online. I didn't want just anyone power washing with toxic cleaners and killing my plants & shrubs. All Surface Restoration assured me they would not damage my plants but would still be able to get rid of those ugly stains. It was well worth the money because we saved thousands of dollars. Other guys were telling us to replace the roof, change the boards on the deck and power wash the siding with a strong detergent. We just didn't trust the other companies. I want to thank All Surface Restoration because they did a great job and it seems to be even keeping the mold away.
Guest44718 on Superpages

9 years ago

06/20/2011, 08:27 AM
The owner of this company, Frank Jager is very knowledgeable and he guided us on how to restore the stucco on our house. The results were incredible. Looks like a brand new job.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
JT on YellowBot

9 years ago

06/19/2011, 10:03 AM
WOW It Really Works Like They Say It Does We hired these people to clean our stucco and roof. Both had really tough stains. This company did an incredible job and they didn't wreck the siding. You got to watch out for this. My brother-in-law hired another company to clean his stucco siding and they destroyed it. Needless to say I was concerned when I hired All Surface. They assured me it would not happen. Boy they were not kidding. Our stucco looks like new and the roof doesn't have those ugly stains anymore. Nice job!
W R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/13/2011, 04:59 AM
A New Homeowner Who Needed Help We bought one of those fixer-uppers for our first home. Needless to say there was a lot of work. Frank Jager from All Surface Restoration came to our home and made some very good recommendations how we could save money. His company renewed the look of our siding, took some stains off the roof and refinished our deck. Can't say enough about this company. Everything was outstanding from the work quality to the work ethic of their employees. Kudos to All Surface Restoration.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/07/2011, 19:41 PM
Had these people do our siding, fence and roof and they did a fantastic job.
sues13077 on Superpages

9 years ago

06/07/2011, 08:40 AM
I use this company for our lawn maintenance. I know they also do a great job cleaning & repairing decks. We were astounded on how our deck looks like brand new. We had it done just prior to our son's graduation party and everyone commented on our "NEW" deck.
JT on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/07/2011, 04:38 AM
Had these people do our siding, fence and roof and they did a fantastic job.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/04/2011, 02:53 AM
We tried other power washing companies and were not satisfied. After hiring All Surface not only did our roof and deck look brand new, it kept away the mold and mildew problem we experienced before. It made a world of difference. We dont need to get the job done every year like we used to. It may cost a little bit more but its definitely worth it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.