Logo White
Watch Demo

All Surface Restoration

Own this business?
4.9
15 reviews
|Home Services|Oakland, New Jersey 07436

231 W Oakland Ave, Oakland, New Jersey 07436

(201) 405-1033

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Shutter-Up
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1501 Southeast Village Green Drive

(772) 335-9787

3 people are looking at this business

Figueroa's Fine Custom Furniture
5.0
(8) · Home Services

4822 S Orange Ave #13

(407) 928-5874

1 person is looking at this business

Tailored Living Featuring PremierGarage of Akron & Canton
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

8627 Cleveland Ave NW

(330) 418-3446

3 people are looking at this business

Dakota Water Treatment
5.0
(1) · Home Services

17484 Goodland Path

(952) 953-4643

2 people are looking at this business

Drake's Grubbyduck Fixem Ups
5.0
(4) · Home Improvements

61 West Ct

(321) 917-5559

1 person is looking at this business

Pegs Canopy
5.0
(2) · Home Services

345 N Duncan Dr

(352) 343-4972

4 people are looking at this business

About

All Surface Restoration, a division of Jager Landscaping, is the leading area power washing company with a unique cleaner that oxidizes and cleans decks, fences, walkways, roofs, vinyl siding, stucco, brick, cedar shakes, tile, slate and just about any surface

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
15 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews4.6Home Advisor
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack Y. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

09/23/2019, 20:31 PM
Stain color was little different oil base and water base stain but deck is beautifully stained. Thank you Frank and your all staff were very professional.
Miguel S. on Home Advisor

7 months ago

08/08/2019, 04:03 AM
Al Surface Restoration did a great job as promised and they did identify any issues that they came accross and advised how to handle. Everything looks brand new. Very professional.
Eileen W. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

08/11/2016, 04:43 AM
The project wasn't 100% successful, but it wasn't the company's fault. Areas that appeared to be only dirty turned out to have degraded paint and intensive washing would only have made it worse. All Surface actually came out, at no cost, to make a second attempt! The roof and less worn areas of the siding came out very well, and All Surface took care with bushes that were planted close to the house in front.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Diane B. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 02:39 AM
Frank was very very professional. He gave me a price and it did not go over budget. The work was neat and they cleaned up everything. Thank you Frank
Terry C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/10/2011, 03:45 AM
A-1 Rating!!! Worth every penny. We were totally amazed how beautiful our siding and deck looks. I give them an A-1 FIVE STAR Rating. Nice people to deal with too.
Kathy S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/06/2011, 06:46 AM
The right choice We were very concerned because our home always developed black stains on the siding, roof and deck. It is clearly a mold problem due to severe dampness in our neighborhood. I called All Surface Restoration after reading about them online. I didn't want just anyone power washing with toxic cleaners and killing my plants & shrubs. All Surface Restoration assured me they would not damage my plants but would still be able to get rid of those ugly stains. It was well worth the money because we saved thousands of dollars. Other guys were telling us to replace the roof, change the boards on the deck and power wash the siding with a strong detergent. We just didn't trust the other companies. I want to thank All Surface Restoration because they did a great job and it seems to be even keeping the mold away.
Guest44718 on Superpages

9 years ago

06/20/2011, 08:27 AM
The owner of this company, Frank Jager is very knowledgeable and he guided us on how to restore the stucco on our house. The results were incredible. Looks like a brand new job.
JT on YellowBot

9 years ago

06/19/2011, 10:03 AM
WOW It Really Works Like They Say It Does We hired these people to clean our stucco and roof. Both had really tough stains. This company did an incredible job and they didn't wreck the siding. You got to watch out for this. My brother-in-law hired another company to clean his stucco siding and they destroyed it. Needless to say I was concerned when I hired All Surface. They assured me it would not happen. Boy they were not kidding. Our stucco looks like new and the roof doesn't have those ugly stains anymore. Nice job!
W R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/13/2011, 04:59 AM
A New Homeowner Who Needed Help We bought one of those fixer-uppers for our first home. Needless to say there was a lot of work. Frank Jager from All Surface Restoration came to our home and made some very good recommendations how we could save money. His company renewed the look of our siding, took some stains off the roof and refinished our deck. Can't say enough about this company. Everything was outstanding from the work quality to the work ethic of their employees. Kudos to All Surface Restoration.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.