Logo White
Watch Demo

All Surface Restoration

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Services|Oakland, New Jersey 07436

231 W Oakland Ave, Oakland, New Jersey 07436

(201) 405-1033

http://www.allsurfacenj.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Mind Over Material
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1500 112th St NE

(701) 793-9858

1 person is looking at this business

Snappy Keys Minneapolis
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1406 W Lake St

(612) 999-2000

1 person is looking at this business

Rosa's Quality Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Home Services

305 S Lawrence Ave

(803) 348-1302
Dakota Water Treatment
5.0
(1) · Home Services

17484 Goodland Path

(952) 953-4643

2 people are looking at this business

Jso Wood Products
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1930 Campus Pl

(502) 425-2541

1 person is looking at this business

Miller Cabinetmakers
5.0
(9) · Home Services

28308 Point Lookout Rd

(301) 475-5041

1 person is looking at this business

About

All Surface Restoration, a division of Jager Landscaping, is the leading area power washing company with a unique cleaner that oxidizes and cleans decks, fences, walkways, roofs, vinyl siding, stucco, brick, cedar shakes, tile, slate and just about any surface

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

04/15/2019, 03:18 AM
Make your #deck look like new with All Surface Restoration. We even #repair #decks too! Call 201-405-1033.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

04/15/2019, 02:34 AM
Does your #deck need #repair? The experts at All Surface Restoration can replace boards and make your deck look like new! Call 201-405-1033.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

02/04/2019, 02:54 AM
Has your #deck seen better days? There's a solution that beats getting a whole new deck. Call All Surface Restoration at 201-405-1033. They restore & repair decks like new! #deckrepair #deckrestoration
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

01/01/2019, 02:19 AM
All Surface Restoration - Expert Power Washing on Facebook

6 months ago

12/24/2018, 02:23 AM
Terry C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/10/2011, 03:45 AM
A-1 Rating!!!
Worth every penny. We were totally amazed how beautiful our siding and deck looks. I give them an A-1 FIVE STAR Rating. Nice people to deal with too.
Kathy S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/06/2011, 06:46 AM
The right choice
We were very concerned because our home always developed black stains on the siding, roof and deck. It is clearly a mold problem due to severe dampness in our neighborhood. I called All Surface Restoration after reading about them online. I didn't want just anyone power washing with toxic cleaners and killing my plants & shrubs. All Surface Restoration assured me they would not damage my plants but would still be able to get rid of those ugly stains. It was well worth the money because we saved thousands of dollars. Other guys were telling us to replace the roof, change the boards on the deck and power wash the siding with a strong detergent. We just didn't trust the other c
...  more>>
Guest44718 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/20/2011, 08:27 AM
The owner of this company, Frank Jager is very knowledgeable and he guided us on how to restore the stucco on our house. The results were incredible. Looks like a brand new job.
JT on YellowBot

8 years ago

06/19/2011, 10:03 AM
WOW It Really Works Like They Say It Does
We hired these people to clean our stucco and roof. Both had really tough stains. This company did an incredible job and they didn't wreck the siding. You got to watch out for this. My brother-in-law hired another company to clean his stucco siding and they destroyed it. Needless to say I was concerned when I hired All Surface. They assured me it would not happen. Boy they were not kidding. Our stucco looks like new and the roof doesn't have those ugly stains anymore. Nice job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.