Logo White
Watch Demo

All States Van Lines

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Other|Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160

230 174th St, Unit 811, Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160

(954) 905-2442

http://allstatesvanlines.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Enlightened Health
5.0
(4) · Other

1801 SW 3rd Ave

(305) 854-4616

2 people are looking at this business

Synergie Holistic Medicine
5.0
(8) · Other

111 Grand Palms Dr

(786) 462-4325

3 people are looking at this business

Vida Acupuncture Clinic & Wellness
5.0
(3) · Other

12133 Pembroke Rd

(954) 816-3146

2 people are looking at this business

Evelyn Lopez Acupuncture Physician
5.0
(2) · Other

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312

2 people are looking at this business

Lee Parker
5.0
(1) · Other

37 SW 9th St

(954) 428-1878

3 people are looking at this business

First Priority Title Co.
5.0
(1) · Other

1325 S Congress Ave # 104

(561) 738-1370

1 person is looking at this business

About

"International MoversAll States Van Lines LLC are the top movers and international relocation company in Miami and the surrounding area. Wherever in the world you need to go we will get you, and all of your household items, there in a way that is fast, efficient and safe. You need not worry about loss or damage when your property is in the hands of a professional with a proven track record like ours.All States Van Lines international movers and packers will coordinate the planning, loading and complete transportation to the final destination wherever it may be. All that is left for you to do is to arrive at your new location. We not only perform the complete physical move, but we are also yo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    John R. on Insider Pages

    5 years ago

    02/02/2014, 02:07 AM
    Very reliable company
    I have used all states van lines twice by far. First I used them about 3 years ago. That time they were assigned to move my stuffs from Chicago, IL to Milan, Italy which they accomplished flawlessly. So, few weeks ago I hired them once again while moving back Chicago from Milan. I had high expectation from them. They did not let me down. The sales guy planned and organized my move nicely. Their movers showed up on time, nicely managed the odds, did well to maintain the schedule and made sure that I nothing gets damaged or broken. It was a flawless performance by all states van lines.
    Eddie F. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    01/03/2014, 00:47 AM
    Go for All states van lines
    I suggest everyone / anyone to go for All states van lines if he/she is looking for the best moving service and if it is an international move. From my own experience of using All states van lines during my move to Ankara, Turkey from Washington DC. I can guarantee that they will not let anyone down. Their sales rep and his team have all necessary qualities and skills for a perfect move and most importantly they are always willing to give their best. That is why they have so many happy customers like me.
    Jake M. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    12/31/2013, 09:42 AM
    Professionally executed
    Couple of weeks ago I hired all states van lines with high expectations. I saw many great reviews about them and after the phone conversation with their sales rep I had high expectations from them. That is why I hired them while moving to KSA from Miami, FL. Though I had few cheaper offers but I decided to use all states van lines. They did not let me down. Their movers fulfilled my expectation by performing like real pros. They completed the move within the allotted time, charged within the quoted amount, delivered all my belongings without any damage and also helped us to store everything. I recommend all states van lines to anyone / everyone.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Stephen M. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    12/25/2013, 05:00 AM
    Better than I thought
    When I hired All states van lines for my recent move to Paris from New Jersey my expectations were running high because of the reviews that I saw about them in several websites. But when I noticed that they were doing better than my anticipation I was happy like anything. It was a very quick and accurate move by them. I am very happy with their neat, organized, accurate and fast work and whatever the amount that they charged.
    Jack R. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    12/21/2013, 00:50 AM
    Mission Accomplished
    I moved to Paris from Washington DC with my wife and kids. It was my first international move. It was not easy for us to leave Washington DC but we had to move there because of my job. However, before the move I was looking for the best deal in the net and there I saw many moving companies. Then I called several companies based on their positive reviews but once I spoke with the sales rep of All states van lines I decided to use them because I felt they are the ones who would be able to manage the move better than others. I was more than just right because their movers did a fantastic job for me. I did not have to deal with any broken, damaged or lost stuffs and most sur
    ...  more>>
    Hennessy L. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    12/15/2013, 04:17 AM
    Great for international moves
    Moving is not all easy. When you are about to move to another country it becomes more difficult. I knew that I have to get the best movers within my budget. I searched a lot, spoke with many movers and finally assigned All states van lines for my move to Zurich, Switzerland from Washington DC. I had high hopes from All states van lines and thankfully they did not let me down. Their movers showed what they are capable of. They have managed the move really well, handled the situation nicely and presented me a timely, smooth and affordable move. I am highly impressed and surely I am recommending All states van lines.
    Rick G. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    12/09/2013, 04:54 AM
    Thanks for the great work
    I knew that all states van lines is one of the best in business for international moves. I actually heard about all states van lines from my friend. So, I decided to use them for my own move. I called at their office and talked with the sales guy. He offered me a very reasonable price and sent the experts at my place to take a look at the stuffs to get an idea about the nature of the move. Their tactics worked like magic. Movers arrived on time and they looked so calm and collective. They had the complete idea about the move and they knew their roles. Movers did not waste any time, they performed the task effortlessly and within a very little time and without any er
    ...  more>>
    Donell W. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    12/05/2013, 01:40 AM
    Very satisfactory
    Couple of weeks ago I used All states van lines for the first time. I saw some very good reviews and decided to hire them based on those reviews. They did the justice with those reviews. Movers were very professional and caring. They completed the move within the scheduled time and did everything according to my requirements. It was a very neat, smooth and professional move done by them. I am grateful to them for moving us safely to Bangkok, Thailand from Chicago, IL.
    Evan K. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    11/02/2013, 03:50 AM
    My money on them
    After what I got from them recently, I will be putting my money on them whenever I need moving services. These movers are real professionals. They mean business and they get the job done anyhow. I was lucky to use them for my last move, which was from New Jersey to Vancouver. Movers were really terrific throughout the move and they delivered the best move of my life. It was fast, accurate, affordable and very smooth. I could not have asked for more.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.