Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Spotless Carpets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Garner, NC 27529 United States

2181 Southfort Dr, Garner, NC 27529 United States

(919) 395-0470

https://www.allspotlesscarpets.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(80) · Carpet Cleaning

3622 Lyckan Pkwy

(919) 321-2364
5.0
(14) · Home Services

2320 Pack Rd NW

(910) 984-5195
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

3749 Junction Blvd

(919) 961-7335
5.0
(57) · Home Services

2429 Stately Oaks Dr

(919) 554-0383
5.0
(304) · Home Services

5103 Unicon Dr Unit D

(919) 362-1054
5.0
(3) · Pressure Washers

8800 Braceridge Rd

(919) 830-6444
About

Raleigh, Cary, Garner and Clayton's Premier carpet cleaning, stretching, and repair service company. Upholstery dry cleaning, Wool and area rug cleaning, Air duct and dryer vent cleaning - All in the same visit! * We make our own cleaning product: Seespotblot is safe and effective. Organic, Non-Toxic, Biodegradable. No soapy detergents and no petroleum products means no sticky residue so your carpet stays cleaner longer! Low Moisture cleaning ensures short dry-times * IICRC Certified and A+ with BBB since 2006 - no complaints EVER! Local and family owned, we're here to make you happy and your home a cleaner and safer place to live :) Call or Click Today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donna Vaughn Pittard review for All Spotless Carpets
Donna Vaughn Pittard on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:49 AM
Just had my carpets cleaned today and it exceeded my expectations. I love the clean fresh smell of the clean carpets, and stains that I thought were there to stay were removed. Thom let me know when he was on his way, came in and gave a quick estimate, and the carpets were done quickly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend him.
Brenda Prince Whitehouse review for All Spotless Carpets
Brenda Prince Whitehouse on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:54 AM
Joni did an excellent job on our carpets this morning. They look and smell like new. We have used Tom and Joni for several years and they always do a good job. We highly recommend them.
Val Koehler review for All Spotless Carpets
Val Koehler on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 14:16 PM
Tom was very professional from beginning to end, hard to find in a company now a day's...where they cares about the customer! He showed up for the estimate on time, took his shoes off at the door (love the socks). LoL He explained the whole process he uses (very little water), when done, carpets looked and smelt amazing! Oh, and he also called the morning of the appt. to let us know he was on his way. He was only a minute late! LoL Seriously...you won't be disappointed!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Crystal Gale review for All Spotless Carpets
Crystal Gale on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 03:05 AM
Very professional and excellent results... Thank you All Spotless Carpets!!!
Krystal DeSilver review for All Spotless Carpets
Krystal DeSilver on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2016, 01:51 AM
We are beyond satisfied with the quality and professionalism of Tom from All Spotless Carpets. The carpets in our home look as if they were just installed and smell amazing! I have already recommended their services to my family and friends. On a side-note, I cannot praise the integrity of Tom enough. When I paid for the cleaning I had added a tip. A few hours later I received a call from Tom about the amount. He thought he had overcharged and was ready to reimburse me! I can't say many professionals would have acted the same!
Business Response:

Thank you Krystal for your kind words and glowing review! It was a pleasure meeting you:)

Lemontrel L review for All Spotless Carpets
Lemontrel L on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 08:00 AM
Michelle Price review for All Spotless Carpets
Michelle Price on Facebook

8 years ago

05/21/2014, 10:21 AM
Very happy, satisfied and loyal customer for many reasons! Tom (and Joni) are awesome!
Linda Moore review for All Spotless Carpets
Linda Moore on Facebook

9 years ago

01/24/2014, 11:36 AM
Shanon Bennett review for All Spotless Carpets
Shanon Bennett on Facebook

9 years ago

01/24/2014, 10:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.