Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Smiles Family Dentistry PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
112 reviews
|Dentists|Lansdale, PA 19446 United States

1620 S Broad St, Lansdale, PA 19446 United States

(215) 616-0609

http://www.allsmileslansdale.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

2 North Rd Suite C

(908) 879-7709
5.0
(8) · Dentists

117 Grand Avenue

(908) 850-0005
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(5) · Dentists

10108 Bustleton Ave

(267) 350-6133
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
5.0
(73) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200
About

Dr. Caroline Hsu and Dr. Azure Pelberg are dedicated to providing friendly, personalized care that breaks the stereotype of dentistry. Their kindhearted touch and concern for each of our patients can be felt from the doctors down to every staff member in our office. We provide dental care for all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
112 reviews
593
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Darcy Evans Nelson review for All Smiles Family Dentistry PC
Darcy Evans Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 05:26 AM
When you can say you enjoy going to the dentist....you must be a happy patient! That is me and my family. At All Smiles they treat you like family and truly care about you as a person and patient! Exceptional care! Thank you.
Anne John review for All Smiles Family Dentistry PC
Anne John on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2019, 00:07 AM
Jacquelynn Cook review for All Smiles Family Dentistry PC
Jacquelynn Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2019, 00:32 AM
I have been a patient at All Smiles Family Dentistry for more than 15 yrs. My routine care as well as more complicated procedures have been excellent. Dr. Hsu and Dr. Pelberg are extremely skilled and consistently show sensitivity to individual needs. They demonstrate up-to-date knowledge of the newest dental techniques and materials along with the ability and expertise to handle unique situations. For example, I recently experienced a rare equipment failure; although the manufacturer did not offer help, Dr. P and Dr. H stood by me. It is not possible to overstate how much I appreciate all they have done for me. It is, however, evident in the fact that I have moved from PA to DE and now travel back to All Smiles in Lansdale for my dental care.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Nicholas LaRosa review for All Smiles Family Dentistry PC
Nicholas LaRosa on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2019, 01:09 AM
Very professional office, Dr Pelburg is a dedicated dentist, she makes you feel comfortable, she explains what she is doing and had a great way about her. Highly recommend.
Dipun Amin review for All Smiles Family Dentistry PC
Dipun Amin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2019, 01:03 AM
Been coming here for years...Dr. Azure Pelberg and her staff are phenomenal. I’ve appreciated their conservative approach to care of my teeth and gums. They are very honest, friendly and make going to the dentist an easy experience always. If you’re looking for a great dentist who cares about your health look no further! ...and she’s a Temple U. graduate :)
Emily Rebecca review for All Smiles Family Dentistry PC
Emily Rebecca on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 08:11 AM
The two dentists, the hygienists and the receptionists are all so friendly. They really take the time to get to know you and make you feel like a priority. The dentists will keep working with you until you and they are satisfied and happy!
Michael Dorf review for All Smiles Family Dentistry PC
Michael Dorf on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2019, 00:46 AM
Dr. Pelberg and team are the best! After an excellent cleaning a few weeks back, Dr. Pelberg did an amazing job with my fillings shortly thereafter.
Susan Sweeney review for All Smiles Family Dentistry PC
Susan Sweeney on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 01:51 AM
Dr. Hsu is fantastic! The office staff is friendly, kind, and very accommodating! Nicole and Roz (dental assistants) are great! I highly recommend All Smiles Family Dentistry!
Brian Scanlan review for All Smiles Family Dentistry PC
Brian Scanlan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 04:24 AM
Haven't been to a dentist in a fairly long time. Needed a few visits to get everything done. Wonderful staff. Fixed me up good as new! I can't thank you enough Dr. Pelberg! Great facility!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.