Logo White
Watch Demo

All-Safe Safe & Lock Inc

Claimed
5.0
47 reviews
|Home Services|Lake Park, FL 33403

947 Park Ave, Lake Park, FL 33403

(561) 845-2346

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Palm Beach Countys Locksmiths All Safe Security & Lock provides quality Security Products, Installation & Locksmith Services to Palm Beach County & surrounding areas of South Florida since 1984. Our company was on Singer Island from 1984 until March 2018. We now are on Park Ave. in Lake Park.Our company is local, family owned & operated. We are fully licensed, bonded & insured. We proudly maintain an A+ membership rating with the Better Business Bureau. We are a woman owned company and a member of the Associated Locksmiths of America (ALOA).

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Chadwick Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 02:38 AM
We had an urgent need to have our locks changed immediately. I called and was told they would have a locksmith out at the time requested. All Safe followed up on their commitment. Matt arrived promptly, was extremely polite and very professional. I would highly recommend All Safe Security and Lock.
Ronald Manzo on Facebook

4 months ago

10/29/2019, 01:13 AM
Prompt and courteous service
Marisol Bolado on Facebook

4 months ago

10/04/2019, 04:58 AM
Freddy is always on time, and easy to work with. Thank you
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Spencer Lee Wong on Facebook

5 months ago

09/12/2019, 01:01 AM
I first used All Safe when I first bought the apt based on a recommendation from the building manager. The locksmith they assigned, Matthew, called prior agreed time to alert me that he was on route and a bit early. That was great a heads up. On his arrival he first asked what type of security we were looking for and then offered a few suggestions based on style and cost. He then went back to his truck and return with samples that we were interested in and gave us the pros and cons on each type. After deciding, the installation was quick, fast and neatly completed. This second time we called back after all the major Reno work was done. They sent Matthew again and as before the work was completed quickly, professionally and needless to say we were very happy with the installation service
Susanna Sedlacek Wald on Facebook

8 months ago

06/10/2019, 03:12 AM
Freddie the Technician was on time, pleasant and very experienced.
Will Calhoun on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 05:00 AM
You would be hard pressed to find a more polite, knowledgeable and dedicated crew than this team. Great pricing, always timely and dependable. I never hesitate to recommend these folks in any situation.
Claudia Vanover on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 12:14 PM
Great service and people. We have used them for years.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Robert T Monk Jr on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 08:51 AM
Freddie showed up on time and could not have been nicer.
Business Response:

Thank you !

Lisa Anderson Salvia on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 01:33 AM
Professional, timely, knowledgeable
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.