Logo White
Watch Demo

All Rock Supply

Own this business?
4.6
31 reviews
|Construction|Apache Junction, AZ 85119

950 E Baseline Rd, Apache Junction, AZ 85119

(480) 288-1458

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Pmg Masonry
5.0
(6) · Construction

23740 N Central Ave

(602) 403-6910

2 people are looking at this business

Concrete Etc
5.0
(3) · Construction

7316 E Highland Rd

(480) 595-5100

1 person is looking at this business

Concrete Restoration Systems
5.0
(2) · Construction

11030 N 21st Ave

(602) 678-0851

3 people are looking at this business

Jones Concrete
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

5660 S 32nd St # 101

(602) 323-9191

1 person is looking at this business

Michael J Valente Contracting
5.0
(4) · Construction

3635 S 43rd Ave

(602) 278-3696

3 people are looking at this business

Action Pump & Grout Service
5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

2439 E Catalina Ave

(480) 430-7106

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
31 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
zonie78 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/09/2009, 04:09 AM
Highly recommend... – Great service, great staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable, and the turn around time was a day! I have already recommended them to 4 of my neighbors and 3 have used them and been happy too.
snr1020 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/08/2009, 04:13 AM
GREAT! – Awesome service! Great selection! Quick Delivery! Excellent experience! If you are looking to spruce up your yard - this is the place.
OregonCooper on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/05/2009, 02:48 AM
Great company with Great prices! – My husband and I are "snow birds" with a winter home in Mesa. We ordered all our rock supplies from this friendly company and were delighted with the service and prices. This is truly a GREAT company to do business with!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
capthandsome on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/05/2009, 01:51 AM
My landscaping experts – I have found that their selection of materials and the service from their experienced staff is the best there is. They can sell you what you already want as well as make expert suggestions for your special needs. They are the only company I've ever dealt with. Their great pricing and on time deliveries can't be beat. Going elsewhere will just cost you more $$$$$$$$$$
jazzdazz on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/14/2009, 07:47 AM
Quality Product and Excellent Customer Service – I used All Rock Supply to provide lanscape materials for my rental home. They were great to work with over the phone - customer service department was awesome. They delivered the product on time for a great price. I highly recommend this company!
zonie78 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/23/2008, 04:23 AM
Didn't know what kind of rock I needed, they directed me to their website and told me to come in and bring the rock, and they matched it. The prices were really good, in fact cheaper than anyone else around. Also, needed the driver to maneuver into the back rv gate, and the guy did a great job doing that.
snr1020 on Dex Knows

11 years ago

11/24/2008, 03:58 AM
Great Selection!! They have a great selection, everything in stock and quick delivery. Thanks for a great experience!!
Jadan on Dex Knows

11 years ago

11/05/2008, 12:37 PM
Quality Products & Service All Rock Supply provided me with the exact rock I needed for my yard. It was delivered to my rental home, on time, for an affordable price. Everyone in their customer service department was so helpful and really knowledgeable.
CooperinBayCity on Dex Knows

11 years ago

11/02/2008, 06:53 AM
Great company with super customer service! We live out of state and have a winter home in Mesa. We had to do all our ordering by phone and were very happy with the customer service. We were pleased when we arrived to our winter home and everything was delivered as promised. Great prices and very good service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.