Logo White
Watch Demo

All Quality Marble & Granite Inc

Own this business?
4.7
50 reviews
|Consumer Services|Orlando, FL 32804

4190 N Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32804

(407) 521-0222

https://granitecountertopsorlando.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Uptime Techsultants
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

12472 Lake Underhill Rd

(321) 303-6132

1 person is looking at this business

Hts Computers Inc
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

320 N Atlantic Ave

(321) 783-0030
New Smyrna Beach Florist Inc
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

121 Flagler Ave

(386) 428-9333
Calla Logistics
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

982 Brevard Ave

(321) 735-0504

1 person is looking at this business

Color Reflections: Orlando, Florida
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1409 Sligh Blvd

(407) 425-4063
Reyes LegalDoc Prep. & Services, LLC
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

600 N Thacker Ave

(321) 900-2845

About

We have been in business for over 16 years, fully licensed and insaured. Custom Quality fabrication with a quick turn around time!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
50 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
heather.futch on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/21/2013, 03:21 AM
I highly recommend All Quality Marble & Granite. I got exactly what I wanted. The price was fair. The installation was flawless. I didn't even have to clean up when the job was finished. I am very happy with my countertops.
Heather F. on Dex Knows

7 years ago

02/20/2013, 11:23 AM
Just What I Wanted!
I cannot believe how wonderful the whole experience was with All Quality Marble & Granite! Everyone I dealt with was professional and cared about what I wanted. On installation day, workers were careful and conscientious. They cleaned up after themselves! At the end of the job, I had beautiful countertops and nothing to clean up. I highly recommend them.
camcnulty on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/13/2013, 12:31 PM
We used Pete and All Quality Marble & Granite for our countertop in our breakroom at our brand new office. The job was done efficiently and with great care! We receive compliments on the counter top from our clients and would highly recommend them to anyone else that needs a great piece of granite for a great price and done with great care and diligence!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
McNulty on Dex Knows

7 years ago

02/12/2013, 07:44 AM
Highly recommended!
We used Pete and All Quality Marble & Granite for our countertop in our breakroom at our brand new office. The job was done efficiently and with great care! We receive compliments on the counter top from our clients and would highly recommend them to anyone else that needs a great piece of granite for a great price and done with great care and diligence!
Wonderful Job on Dex Knows

7 years ago

02/02/2013, 01:34 AM
Excellent work
All Quality Marble and Granite just installed granite countertops in my husband's and my kitchen. They did a wonderful job! The men who installed the granite arrived on time and did a thorough, neat job. They also took time to clean up the mess they made before they left. My husband and I could not be happier with the quality that Peter Knight and his employees gave to us. My husband and I also admire Peter Knight's professionalism. When we went to his store to pick out our granite, Peter took the time to show us around the showroom and the storage rooms. He gave us information about each piece of granite and why it would or would not work in our home. His help allowed us to m
...  more>>
Eric Horner Interiors, Inc on Dex Knows

7 years ago

01/30/2013, 03:06 AM
Highly recommend All Quality Marble and Granite
I am the owner-operator of an award winning, local design firm specializing in custom residential interiors. We have used Pete Knight and All Quality Marble and Granite for the past 18years (since they first opened)....and we have used them exclusively ever since. They are the BEST resource for stone and fabrication in Central Florida! They are a proud member of our "team" and we literally have hundreds of happy clients as a result of their fine work. There are rarely, if ever, any problems....but if something does come up, as we all know it can, they are first to act and resolve the situation immediatley! They are honest, prompt, and offer exc
...  more>>
erichornerinteriors on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/30/2013, 00:51 AM
I am the owner-operator of an award winning local design firm specializing in custom residential interiors. We have used All Quality Marble and Granite since they opened their doors 18 years ago and have used them exclusively ever since. They are a proud member of our "team" and we have hundreds of happy clients as a result of their fine work. They are honest, prompt, and offer a great value in finding the best materials at the best price. Although a problem rarely, if ever comes up, if one does (as we all know it can) they are quick to act and resolve the concern. You cannot find better customer service than that! I have often told people that Pete Knight and his crew are the BEST resource ...  more>>
Dana W on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/28/2013, 08:16 AM
Buyer Beware
Quality Poor - Fair
I would not recommend this company under any circumstances. During the installation of my bathroom countertop, a piece of granite was dropped, smashing the floor of my brand new vanity (valued at $1444) which caused a 21" long crack in a 26" wide opening, and causing the manufacturer to void the warranty. Instead of completing the job, as any credible professional would do, Peter/Owner demanded payment in full and in cash, before he would finish the job, despite the fact that I had provided him a signed and dated letter the day before when the damage occured stating that I agreed to "pay in full and without hesitation" once the job was completed and the damag
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.