BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
national staffing solutions inc.
5.0

All Quality Marble & Granite Inc

4.8
33 reviews
Counter Tops
 4190 N Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32804US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(407) 521-0222

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
33 reviews
531
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
11
  
  • 19 reviews4.7
  • 5 reviews5.0
  • 5 reviews5.0
  • 4 reviews5.0
5on Dex Knows, May 04, 2014
Mr. Knight has been a true blessing to my family! We needed granite countertops to complete a bar area in our upstairs bonus room and I explained to him the importance of having it done quickly. He was booked up for weeks (always a good sign) but he agreed to meet me the next night after hours to accommodate my hectic schedule. He was able to design it and make a template that night! Because of my busy schedule, he was able to pick out the perfect granite and find the exact sink I needed without me having to worry about it. We were getting our house ready to put on the market and needed this completed fast, but we were also going on vacation the next week. Needless to say it was a perfect storm for a contractor trying to make a customer happy. Pete Knight asked when we would be back and he had two installers there that day. When Pete did the initial measuring, he noticed I may have a issue with how the electrical outlets were installed. He was very concerned with the finished product so he had the guys bring a couple of extra custom backsplash pieces just in case. Well, he was right and it turned out great! His guys were very friendly and were very considerate of my house. The install, sealing, caulking, and cleanup went flawless!!This is the very first review I have ever done, and I rarely recommend companies, but I do suggest you call Pete and have your own great experience! more »
5on Dex Knows, Apr 23, 2014
We recently did a complete renovation of our kitchen. With no reservation, I can say that Pete and his employees were top-drawer. From selections to fabrication to installation, All Quality met or exceeded our expectations. Everyone we dealt with was knowledgeable, courteous and appreciative for our business. I couldn’t think of anything else anyone could ask from a supplier. I wouldn’t hesitate to use All Quality again or refer them to friends—in a past life, I was a building contractor and I refer companies with extreme reservation still.That said, I’m somewhat surprised at the negative comments that have shown up recently. Why anyone who’s never interacted with a company would bother to dis them baffles me. (Yeah, one of them even seems to be a serial one-star reviewer of things he never experienced. Why would someone do a thing like that?) For the actual customer who had problems, I’m sorry you didn’t find the same level of quality service my wife and I experienced. Having been a GC for 30 years, I can read between the lines and have an idea of what’s going on there. I’m also sorry for Pete and All Quality—they’ve never shown me any reason to justify an attack of that fashion. Just a sad situation all around. And, yes, I’m going to post this review everywhere I can find; and, no, I don’t work for All Quality. I just think they deserve the praise.Our thanks again to Pete, Fantasy, Mike and Robert for providing us with a pleasurable experience and giving our kitchen an incomparable flare. We get compliments constantly, but the best compliments we get are about the counter tops All Quality installed. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 22, 2014
We recently did a complete renovation of our kitchen. With no reservation, I can say that Pete and his employees were top-drawer. From selections to fabrication to installation, All Quality met or exceeded our expectations. Everyone we dealt with was knowledgeable, courteous and appreciative for our business. I couldn’t think of anything else anyone could ask from a supplier. I wouldn’t hesitate to use All Quality again or refer them to friends—in a past life, I was a building contractor and I refer companies with extreme reservation still.That said, I’m somewhat surprised at the negative comments that have shown up recently. Why anyone who’s never interacted with a company would bother to dis them baffles me. (Yeah, one of them even seems to be a serial one-star reviewer of things he never experienced. Why would someone do a thing like that?) For the actual customer who had problems, I’m sorry you didn’t find the same level of quality service my wife and I experienced. Having been a GC for 30 years, I can read between the lines and have an idea of what’s going on there. I’m also sorry for Pete and All Quality—they’ve never shown me any reason to justify an attack of that fashion. Just a sad situation all around. And, yes, I’m going to post this review everywhere I can find; and, no, I don’t work for All Quality. I just think they deserve the praise.Our thanks again to Pete, Fantasy, Mike and Robert for providing us with a pleasurable experience and giving our kitchen an incomparable flare. We get compliments constantly, but the best compliments we get are about the counter tops All Quality installed. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 17, 2013
Peter Knight has been our granite consultant, fabricator, and installer since the beginning (starting as a one man operation). He was working out of a single bay small shop. Pete has grown his business to include production, installation and sales staff. He is now operating a very professional production facility and showroom, with an expanded selection of related products. I took a chance on Pete in the beginning just because he needed a start. That was one of my best business decisions. Even though the employees and offerings have expanded, he is the same caring Pete that he was in the beginning. This care is apparent in the employee training as well. Everyone is polite, hardworking, and gracious. Our company specializes in design and remodeling. We work in occupied homes, and only work with people we can trust completely. I consider myself a realistic perfectionist, demanding the best quality, and scheduled installations. All Quality Marble and Granite delivers this. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 21, 2013
Call All Quality Marble more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 21, 2013
I highly recommend All Quality Marble & Granite. I got exactly what I wanted. The price was fair. The installation was flawless. I didn't even have to clean up when the job was finished. I am very happy with my countertops. more »
5on Dex Knows, Feb 20, 2013
I cannot believe how wonderful the whole experience was with All Quality Marble & Granite! Everyone I dealt with was professional and cared about what I wanted. On installation day, workers were careful and conscientious. They cleaned up after themselves! At the end of the job, I had beautiful countertops and nothing to clean up. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 20, 2013
All Quality Marble & Granite installed counter tops for my elderly parents. They did a great job and did everything they said they would and more. (They even moved furniture for them :) Looks Great ! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 13, 2013
We used Pete and All Quality Marble & Granite for our countertop in our breakroom at our brand new office. The job was done efficiently and with great care! We receive compliments on the counter top from our clients and would highly recommend them to anyone else that needs a great piece of granite for a great price and done with great care and diligence! more »
5on Dex Knows, Feb 02, 2013
All Quality Marble and Granite just installed granite countertops in my husband's and my kitchen. They did a wonderful job! The men who installed the granite arrived on time and did a thorough, neat job. They also took time to clean up the mess they made before they left. My husband and I could not be happier with the quality that Peter Knight and his employees gave to us. My husband and I also admire Peter Knight's professionalism. When we went to his store to pick out our granite, Peter took the time to show us around the showroom and the storage rooms. He gave us information about each piece of granite and why it would or would not work in our home. His help allowed us to make an informed decision about our countertops. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 30, 2013
I am the owner-operator of an award winning local design firm specializing in custom residential interiors. We have used All Quality Marble and Granite since they opened their doors 18 years ago and have used them exclusively ever since. They are a proud member of our "team" and we have hundreds of happy clients as a result of their fine work. They are honest, prompt, and offer a great value in finding the best materials at the best price. Although a problem rarely, if ever comes up, if one does (as we all know it can) they are quick to act and resolve the concern. You cannot find better customer service than that! I have often told people that Pete Knight and his crew are the BEST resource for stone and fabrication in Central Florida. I highly recomend them! Eric Horner, President, Eric Horner Interiors, Inc, Orlando more »
5on Dex Knows, Jan 30, 2013
I am the owner-operator of an award winning, local design firm specializing in custom residential interiors. We have used Pete Knight and All Quality Marble and Granite for the past 18years (since they first opened)....and we have used them exclusively ever since. They are the BEST resource for stone and fabrication in Central Florida! They are a proud member of our "team" and we literally have hundreds of happy clients as a result of their fine work. There are rarely, if ever, any problems....but if something does come up, as we all know it can, they are first to act and resolve the situation immediatley! They are honest, prompt, and offer excellent value in finding the right materials at the very best price. I HIGHLY recommend them! Eric Horner, President, Eric Horner Interiors, Inc, Orlado more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 30, 2010
All Quality did my kitchen counter tops. They did a wonderful job. I was very pleased with their professionalism and quality of work. The installers showed up when they said and completed the job in a matter of a few hours. I was very impressed. I would recommend this company to any one. I wish I could take pics. and post them to show the quality of work. In the future I will be installing counter tops for the bathrooms, and I will definitely use this company.....Thanks All Quality..I'll be calling soon. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 11, 2010
Thank you so very much for the beautiful counter tops in our kitchen. It was such an easy process form start to finish. you and your staff were and incredible help in making our dream kitchen a jaw dropping reality. We are looking forward to your help with designing and installation of our baths. Thanks again to you and all of your staff for a job well done! more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4190 N Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32804
Counter Tops
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Visit Facebook Pagemore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.