Logo White
Watch Demo

All Quality Marble & Granite Inc

Own this business?
4.7
53 reviews
|Consumer Services|Orlando, FL 32804

4190 N Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32804

(407) 521-0222

https://granitecountertopsorlando.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2111 Garden St

(321) 360-9989

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

429 Orange Blossom Trl N

(407) 422-4234
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

600 N Thacker Ave

(321) 900-2845
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

121 Flagler Ave

(386) 428-9333
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

9337 Bachman Rd

(407) 854-3378
5.0
(4) · Pet Sitting

1520 Bayshore Dr

(321) 917-1530
About

We have been in business for over 16 years, fully licensed and insaured. Custom Quality fabrication with a quick turn around time!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
53 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Riset Fernandez on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 06:31 AM
The outcome wasn’t what I was expecting as no attention to final details like where the connections of the stone looks horrible.
John DeCrotie on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2015, 07:16 AM
It's simple...they are straight forward and honest, have reasonable prices and are truly exceptional craftsmen in their field. We just had our entire kitchen done and they were just plain excellent!
Laurie Welsch DeCrotie on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2015, 00:45 AM
Just had kitchen counters installed. From the time my husband and I stopped into the show room and talked with Fantasy, then having Pete come to take measurements and finally with Jose and Tony installing the counter tops, nothing but complete professionalism all around. All Quality Marble & Granite were insightful, honest and have a great product. I look forward to when we redo our bathrooms. All Quality will be the first company we will call for our counters!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Miranda Swan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 12:13 PM
Great company! Wonderful staff! The quality of their work is top notch.
Business Response:

Thank you Miranda!

Marty Nagel on Dex Knows

6 years ago

05/04/2014, 04:03 AM
Perfect!! Mr. Knight has been a true blessing to my family! We needed granite countertops to complete a bar area in our upstairs bonus room and I explained to him the importance of having it done quickly. He was booked up for weeks (always a good sign) but he agreed to meet me the next night after hours to accommodate my hectic schedule. He was able to design it and make a template that night! Because of my busy schedule, he was able to pick out the perfect granite and find the exact sink I needed without me having to worry about it. We were getting our house ready to put on the market and needed this completed fast, but we were also going on vacation the next week. Needless to say it was a perfect storm for a contractor trying to make a customer happy. Pete Knight asked when we would be back and he had two installers there that day. When Pete did the initial measuring, he noticed I may have a issue with how the electrical outlets were installed. He was very concerned with the finished product so he had the guys bring a couple of extra custom backsplash pieces just in case. Well, he was right and it turned out great! His guys were very friendly and were very considerate of my house. The install, sealing, caulking, and cleanup went flawless!!This is the very first review I have ever done, and I rarely recommend companies, but I do suggest you call Pete and have your own great experience!
Bob Truluck on Dex Knows

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 08:34 AM
great Experience We recently did a complete renovation of our kitchen. With no reservation, I can say that Pete and his employees were top-drawer. From selections to fabrication to installation, All Quality met or exceeded our expectations. Everyone we dealt with was knowledgeable, courteous and appreciative for our business. I couldn’t think of anything else anyone could ask from a supplier. I wouldn’t hesitate to use All Quality again or refer them to friends—in a past life, I was a building contractor and I refer companies with extreme reservation still.That said, I’m somewhat surprised at the negative comments that have shown up recently. Why anyone who’s never interacted with a company would bother to dis them baffles me. (Yeah, one of them even seems to be a serial one-star reviewer of things he never experienced. Why would someone do a thing like that?) For the actual customer who had problems, I’m sorry you didn’t find the same level of quality service my wife and I experienced. Having been a GC for 30 years, I can read between the lines and have an idea of what’s going on there. I’m also sorry for Pete and All Quality—they’ve never shown me any reason to justify an attack of that fashion. Just a sad situation all around. And, yes, I’m going to post this review everywhere I can find; and, no, I don’t work for All Quality. I just think they deserve the praise.Our thanks again to Pete, Fantasy, Mike and Robert for providing us with a pleasurable experience and giving our kitchen an incomparable flare. We get compliments constantly, but the best compliments we get are about the counter tops All Quality installed.
Bob T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 07:02 AM
We recently did a complete renovation of our kitchen. With no reservation, I can say that Pete and his employees were top-drawer. From selections to fabrication to installation, All Quality met or exceeded our expectations. Everyone we dealt with was knowledgeable, courteous and appreciative for our business. I couldn’t think of anything else anyone could ask from a supplier. I wouldn’t hesitate to use All Quality again or refer them to friends—in a past life, I was a building contractor and I refer companies with extreme reservation still. That said, I’m somewhat surprised at the negative comments that have shown up recently. Why anyone who’s never interacted with a company would bother to dis them baffles me. (Yeah, one of them even seems to be a serial one-star reviewer of things he never experienced. Why would someone do a thing like that?) For the actual customer who had problems, I’m sorry you didn’t find the same level of quality service my wife and I experienced. Having been a GC for 30 years, I can read between the lines and have an idea of what’s going on there. I’m also sorry for Pete and All Quality—they’ve never shown me any reason to justify an attack of that fashion. Just a sad situation all around. And, yes, I’m going to post this review everywhere I can find; and, no, I don’t work for All Quality. I just think they deserve the praise. Our thanks again to Pete, Fantasy, Mike and Robert for providing us with a pleasurable experience and giving our kitchen an incomparable flare. We get compliments constantly, but the best compliments we get are about the counter tops All Quality installed.
Anthony Hogans on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2013, 11:53 AM
Kimberly H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/21/2013, 06:00 AM
All Quality Marble & Granite installed counter tops for my elderly parents. They did a great job and did everything they said they would and more. (They even moved furniture for them :) Looks Great !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.