Logo White
Watch Demo

All Quality Marble & Granite Inc

Own this business?
4.7
45 reviews
|Other|Orlando, FL 32804

4190 N Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32804

(407) 521-0222

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

unique services
5.0
(1) · Other

470 Citi Centre St

(863) 837-1552

2 people are looking at this business

jati furniture
5.0
(4) · Other

214 S 14th St

(407) 401-9327

2 people are looking at this business

central florida property management - orlando property management company
5.0
(2) · Other

112 N Summerlin Ave b

(813) 575-2001

2 people are looking at this business

toho kissimmee bass guide service
5.0
(2) · Other

70 Lakeview Dr

(407) 856-7961
Robin Siebold Psychotherapy
5.0
(1) · Other

33 Suntree Pl

(321) 254-0233

4 people are looking at this business

Mary Beth Griffis, Ma, Lmhc
5.0
(2) · Other

5458 Lake Howell Rd

(407) 782-0134

6 people are looking at this business

About

We have been in business for over 16 years, fully licensed and insaured. Custom Quality fabrication with a quick turn around time!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
45 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 29 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2015, 07:12 AM
It's simple...they are straight forward and honest, have reasonable prices and are truly exceptional craftsmen in their field. We just had our entire kitchen done and they were just plain excellent!
on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2015, 00:12 AM
Just had kitchen counters installed. From the time my husband and I stopped into the show room and talked with Fantasy, then having Pete come to take measurements and finally with Jose and Tony installing the counter tops, nothing but complete professionalism all around. All Quality Marble & Granite were insightful, honest and have a great product. I look forward to when we redo our bathrooms. All Quality will be the first company we will call for our counters!
on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2015, 12:01 PM
Great company! Wonderful staff! The quality of their work is top notch.
Business Response:

Thank you Miranda!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on Dex Knows

5 years ago

05/04/2014, 04:05 AM
Perfect!!
Mr. Knight has been a true blessing to my family! We needed granite countertops to complete a bar area in our upstairs bonus room and I explained to him the importance of having it done quickly. He was booked up for weeks (always a good sign) but he agreed to meet me the next night after hours to accommodate my hectic schedule. He was able to design it and make a template that night! Because of my busy schedule, he was able to pick out the perfect granite and find the exact sink I needed without me having to worry about it. We were getting our house ready to put on the market and needed this completed fast, but we were also going on vacation the next week. Needless to say it was a
...  more>>
on Dex Knows

5 years ago

04/23/2014, 08:04 AM
great Experience
We recently did a complete renovation of our kitchen. With no reservation, I can say that Pete and his employees were top-drawer. From selections to fabrication to installation, All Quality met or exceeded our expectations. Everyone we dealt with was knowledgeable, courteous and appreciative for our business. I couldn’t think of anything else anyone could ask from a supplier. I wouldn’t hesitate to use All Quality again or refer them to friends—in a past life, I was a building contractor and I refer companies with extreme reservation still.That said, I’m somewhat surprised at the negative comments that have shown up recently. Why anyone who’s never interacted with
...  more>>
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/23/2014, 07:04 AM
We recently did a complete renovation of our kitchen. With no reservation, I can say that Pete and his employees were top-drawer. From selections to fabrication to installation, All Quality met or exceeded our expectations. Everyone we dealt with was knowledgeable, courteous and appreciative for our business. I couldn’t think of anything else anyone could ask from a supplier. I wouldn’t hesitate to use All Quality again or refer them to friends—in a past life, I was a building contractor and I refer companies with extreme reservation still.
That said, I’m somewhat surprised at the negative comments that have shown up recently. Why anyone who’s never interacted with a company would bother to
...  more>>
on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2013, 11:10 AM
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/21/2013, 06:02 AM
All Quality Marble & Granite installed counter tops for my elderly parents. They did a great job and did everything they said they would and more. (They even moved furniture for them :) Looks Great !
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/21/2013, 03:02 AM
I highly recommend All Quality Marble & Granite. I got exactly what I wanted. The price was fair. The installation was flawless. I didn't even have to clean up when the job was finished. I am very happy with my countertops.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.