Logo White
Watch Demo

All Pro Transmissions

Claimed
4.3
43 reviews
|Automotive|Milwaukee, WI 53218

7501 W Villard Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218

(414) 393-6900

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area

Allen Automotive
4.8
(10) · Automotive

12745 W Lisbon Rd

(262) 373-1029

1 person is looking at this business

All World Transmissions
4.6
(54) · Automotive

S17 w22655 Lincoln Ave

(262) 547-0136

3 people are looking at this business

About

We Specialize in.. Transmissions Differentials Transfer Cases Standard Transmission Coolers & Lines Clutches 4x4 Service Electronic Control Solenoid Replacement Techem Replacement Brakes Axels Ball Joints Control Arms Struts Wheel Barrings Plugs Wires Intakes Coils Shocks

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
43 reviews
533
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
  • 32 Reviews4.2Google
  • 11 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sedalia K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:41 AM
We are so happy we bought our vehicle to Rob. Very honest person. Rob went above and beyond anything we expected to fix our vehicle. We honestly could not have been happier.
Bob C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:29 AM
From Rob C. Huge Thanks to Rob and the great staff at All Pro Transmission. This is a first class business that cares about their customers. Their attention to detail and knowledge of car care is unparallel! I strongly recommend everyone that needs their car repaired to go there!
Amy Z. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 10:14 AM
So happy I went to All Pro Transmissions instead of the dealership!! Thank you guys for all your help!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Katie S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 08:15 AM
Great shop, service, & prices. I will definitely return to this shop for future work. They saw me right away when my check engine light started flashing without a hassle. The owner and receptionist were very accommodating and friendly.
Ayanna C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 03:03 AM
Everyone was so friendly there and they did a wonderful job. They were honest and had my car ready exactly when they said they would ��������
Colby S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 05:10 AM
Excellent Excellent job for fixing my car transmission and this my way of thanking you so thank you for that and for fixing my denali gm
Brant A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 04:55 AM
I called and the lady on the phone and the owner Rob stated they could look at my 3500hd dump truck. I brought it there, but was quickly told they didn't want to do it. Totally different than the phone call I had this morning. They then referred me to a place down the road (which happened to be closed permanently). After this was discovered, they referred me to another place that also told me they couldn't do it. I then called back to ask if they could refer me to a place that could help. I was told the tech was talking with the owner about this. I waited on the phone for 5 mins. I was then hung up on. I didn't even call them back. Total time wasted was 2.5hrs. My time is very valuable and t...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 01:57 AM
The best prices in town and friendly service! I will definatey recommend them!!!! :) Nice to work with a friendly staff!!!
Stephanie F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/09/2015, 05:09 AM
quality work and they don't rip you off
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.