Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Pro Grooming

Claimed
4.9
30 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Jacksonville, FL 32257

9850 San Jose Blvd unit 2, Ste 7, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 292-3844

http://www.allprogroomingjacksonville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

114 N Magnolia Ave

(904) 600-8143
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1559 S 8th St

(904) 628-1847

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(44) · Pet Groomers

1078 9th St S

(904) 242-0224

4 people are looking at this business

About

Friendly, professional, and fun! Also the home of First Coast Dog Training!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
527
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherryl Badour Makeever review for All Pro Grooming
Sherryl Badour Makeever on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2016, 01:48 AM
We have been taking our two standard poodles to All Pro Grooming (and Shaggy Chic, their sister store) for almost 15 years. Our dogs are treated well and always look great! They love going to grooming and can't wait to get in the door!
Business Response:

Thank you Sherryl You know love your guys!

Julie Kemna Becker review for All Pro Grooming
Julie Kemna Becker on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 04:25 AM
Business Response:

We love Miss Zoe!

Sharon Stoner review for All Pro Grooming
Sharon Stoner on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 03:35 AM
The best my 9 yr old Westie/Bichon has ever looked! First time she was groomed exactly as I asked. Super nice people! Groomer found hair in my pet's teeth that caused her bad breath that the Vet never noticed!! Love this place!
Business Response:

Thank you for trying us out! Cici is an adorable girl

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Michele Panebianco MacDade review for All Pro Grooming
Michele Panebianco MacDade on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 04:31 AM
We have a 15 year old cocker spaniel who gets very stressed during grooming. We've actually had an experienced groomer unable to complete her grooming because she was so stressed. Not so with Erin. She has been a lifesaver for our dog and made grooming stress free for all of us. We won't go any where else for our senior citizen. Erin is the best!
Sharon Fisher review for All Pro Grooming
Sharon Fisher on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2015, 02:32 AM
I only trust All Pro Grooming with my poodle. Requirements
Business Response:

Awww Thank you Sharon! Lucy was an angel today as usual.

Donna Buchanan review for All Pro Grooming
Donna Buchanan on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 01:25 AM
Sharon is always helpful and full of good dog advice!
hihiricu review for All Pro Grooming
hihiricu on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/25/2013, 03:06 AM
hihiricu review for All Pro Grooming
hihiricu on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/25/2013, 01:45 AM
Great service. My cat loves it at this place. Thank you guys
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.