Logo White
Watch Demo

All Pro Electric, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Portland, OR 97239

5224 SW Dosch Rd, Ste C280, Portland, OR 97239

(503) 246-0361

http://all-pro-electric.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Electricians

790 S Ivy St

(503) 266-7878
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1121 Columbia Blvd

(360) 636-2544
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7217 NE 99th St

(360) 892-4342
5.0
(1) · Electricians

5406 NE 107th Ave

(360) 260-1951
5.0
(3) · Contractors

10490 NW Jackson Quarry Rd

(503) 647-2221
5.0
(4) · Electricians

22506 NE 224th St

(360) 606-9939
About

Specialties Electrical troubleshooting and repair. Electrical remodeling and new construction. Electrical car charger installation for electric vehicles (EV). Electrical lighting and fixtures. History Established in 1999. All Pro Electric has grown consistently by providing excellent electrical troubleshooting and installation work for it's ever growing base of clients. The companies growth is attributed to referrals from past customers. The company not only does residential work but also commercial and industrial work. All Pro Electric is an Energy Trust of Oregon trade ally.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brendan Wilson-Barthes on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/07/2017, 06:30 AM
    Fast courteous and professional. I brought them in for a wiring problem that had stymied me and other contractors I had used. AllPro fixed the issue in 15 minutes. They will definitely be my first contact next time I have an electrical issue.
    Tracy Groom on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/11/2015, 00:10 AM
    These guys are truly on top of their game. Kevin will take the time to explain relevant electrical issues, always responds quickly to emails and phone messages, is quick to address any concerns, and his prices are fair. His electricians are hardworking, punctual and very thorough. They rewired our old house, which was not an easy task, and they will return in a couple weeks to perform some additional electrical work that other local electricians were not interested in. I highly recommend All-Pro.
    Rene' Lamothe on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/11/2015, 00:08 AM
    If you want a team with integrity, fair pricing, great service & communication look on further. It's rare to find a team that does such a good job. Every person I have come into contact with over multiple jobs are simply outstanding. If you are searching for a great company to work with stop looking and call All Pro. I'm a raving fan
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Lauren Knight on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/10/2015, 20:33 PM
    It’s clear that Kevin, Sherri and the rest of the team at All Pro Electric are extremely knowledgeable and passionate about what they do. They truly care about each of their customers and will go the extra mile to ensure they're equipped with the best equipment and installation, but without up selling! It's great to know that a reliable electrician is just a phone call away! I'd definitely recommend All Pro Electric to anyone!
    Nieco Biggi on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/06/2015, 05:06 AM
    I've had the pleasure of working with Kevin and the All-Pro team over the past few month's and they are fantastic. If you need any electrical work or just have questions about services, their team is knowledgeable and will help provide affordable solutions for keeping your home & business safe. I definitely recommend them!
    Justin Renault on Facebook

    7 years ago

    12/31/2013, 08:11 AM
    McKinley Gould on Facebook

    7 years ago

    11/27/2013, 12:26 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.