Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Points Carpet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Mooresville, NC 28117

108 Bayview Dr, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 498-7580

http://allpointscarpetcarenc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

10618 Red Pine Ct

(704) 299-8706

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

4105 Rocky Rd

(828) 879-2568
5.0
(1) · Home Services

8539 Monroe Rd

(704) 374-5809
5.0
(99) · Home Services

11324 Heritage Green Dr

(704) 998-1103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(219) · Carpet Cleaning

2764 Pleasant Rd #10935

(803) 810-1635
5.0
(6) · Home Services

100 N Tryon St

(704) 540-4666
About

Looking for excellent Mooresville, NC Carpet Cleaning services? Don't hesitate to call All Points Carpet Care. Our team of specialists is committed to making sure your carpet is immaculate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Ervin Houghton review for All Points Carpet Care
Jessica Ervin Houghton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 06:33 AM
Tony and his son were professional and worked quickly! I'm so happy with how well they were able to clean my carpets that has turned orange from my muddy dog going up and down the stairs. Now my carpets are tan again and they smell great!
Laura Carlson Ellis review for All Points Carpet Care
Laura Carlson Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 16:46 PM
APCC came to stretch /re-seam and clean our carpets. Not only was the price very fair, they are extremely professional and easy to work with. We were referred to them by a neighor - and I would definirly refer them to others. They did a thorough job, but were also quick with the job and in and out in no time. Will definitley use them again!😀
Virginia M. Gibb review for All Points Carpet Care
Virginia M. Gibb on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 14:38 PM
Professionalism is on point, work is consistent and you canNOT beat the price for the quality of work you get. I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tracy Dixon review for All Points Carpet Care
Tracy Dixon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 15:29 PM
Susan Crouch review for All Points Carpet Care
Susan Crouch on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 09:45 AM
APCC is the best carpet & upholstery cleaning service we have ever used. Tony Solis' commitment to excellence is evident in the quality of his work. Thank you, Tony!
Ashley Smith review for All Points Carpet Care
Ashley Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 15:16 PM
Mike Puncochar review for All Points Carpet Care
Mike Puncochar on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2014, 10:53 AM
I called Tony because he lived close to me. I had no referral just needed someone to come quickly to clean up a stain. Tony came over on his way home and ended up cleaning my carpet at 8:30 last night. Great guy and no question in my mind why he is booked solid through half of December. Needless to say we booked him to do a full cleaning.
Lyndi Dickerson review for All Points Carpet Care
Lyndi Dickerson on Facebook

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 03:13 AM
Every time I get my carpets cleaned Im sooooo happy! Always on time, fantastic prices, excellant job and very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.