Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Points Automotive, Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

2923 E 182nd St, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(310) 793-7233

https://all-pointsautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1365 E 6th St

(951) 272-9453

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(926) · Car Stereo Installation

25845 Railroad Ave Unit 10

(661) 286-1100
5.0
(4) · Car Stereo Installation

941 W Foothill Blvd # 1

(626) 969-1911
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11508 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 780-1903

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Automotive

1915 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 458-5555

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/09/2010, 02:38 AM
Security, Sound & Tint Installation Specialists All-Points Automotive specializes in automotive and home security and audio and tinting installation. I've gotten my car alarm and window tinting done there and Steve Abe and his crew are the best. I've never had any problems with any of the services they've provided.
dudleybert on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/08/2008, 02:33 AM
Automotive Electronic Service – I was pressed for time to get my Sirius satellite radio removed from my car as my lease had just expired. I was referred to All-Points and Steven from Crest Automotive in Lawndale/Redondo Beach. After leaving a message for Steven explaining my situation, Steven promptly called me back and scheduled a time to drop my car off the next morning! Steven called me early in the afternoon and told me my radio had been removed. I was still at work until 6 or 7, but Steven was nice enough to stay open late in order for me to pick up my car. Now, not only did Steven offer to stay open late he offered to pick me up at my house and drive me to pick up my car. I would, will and have recommend Steven and his service to everyone I meet who is interested in any type of auto electronic, security, sound service. I actually can't wait to get my new car so I can go back to All-Points and see what they can do to my new car. Thanks a lot Steven - for real!
iolana on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/08/2008, 02:32 AM
Friendly, Honest, Trustworthy, Knowledgeable and Great Customer Service! – I am a low maintenance type of gal when it comes to accessorizing my car until I met Steve, the owner at All-Points Automotive. Steve patiently explained to me what a good security system and tinted windows can do for me and my car. And also, I am the designer of his website and other marketing materials (so do check his website for special offers), and as I worked on his site, I began to understand and fully trust his company to install a Clifford security system for my car, tint my windows and install a Parrot CK3100 bluetooth car kit so I can have hands-free calling. The bluetooth car kit was the one accessory I knew I needed to invest in. Now that I have all of this done at a good deal from Steve, I am so excited and happy with the way my car looks! I've gotten many compliments from my friends on how good my car looks now with the tinted windows. And to know all the benefits of having your windows tinted like protecting you and your car interior from harsh UV rays is a good thing to invest in! Steve and Dennis both explained and showed me how to use the alarm and bluetooth and explained the maintenance on the tinted windows. Steve also discovered that one of the remotes for the alarm was faulty, so he ordered a new one and replaced it for me at no charge. These guys at All-Points are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, honest, and efficient, and I'm not just saying that because I am working on their website, I truly believe it! They will answer your questions and not try to sell you anything nor take advantage of you and I really appreciate that! Definitely check out their services, it's worth the investment!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Janie W. on YellowBot

12 years ago

06/11/2008, 02:33 AM
Great, Friendly, Professional Service! I am a low maintenance type of gal when it comes to accessorizing my car until I met Steve, the owner at All-Points Automotive. Steve patiently explained to me what a good security system and tinted windows can do for me and my car. And also, I am the designer of his website and other marketing materials (so do check his website for special offers), as I worked on his site, I began to understand and fully trust his company to install a Clifford security system for my car, tint my windows and install a Parrot CK3100 bluetooth car kit so I can have hands-free calling. The bluetooth car kit was the one accessory I knew I needed to invest in. Now that I have all of this done at a good deal from Steve, I am so excited and happy with the way my car looks! I've gotten many compliments from my friends on how good my car looks now with the tinted windows. Steve and Dennis both patiently explained and showed me how to use the alarm and bluetooth and the maintenance on the tinted windows. Steve also discovered that one of the remotes for the alarm was faulty, so he ordered a new one and replaced it for me at no charge. These guys at All-Points are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, honest, and efficient, and I'm not just saying that because I am designing their website and other marketing materials, I truly believe it! I really hated going to any type of car repair/installation place because many of the guys that worked there appeared so sleazy and it made me uncomfortable. But not at All-Points Automotive, Inc. These guys are so nice, so friendly, so helpful, they're not pushy and won't try to sell you something you don't need. Definitely check them out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.