Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Paws

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Harrison, NY 10580 United States

31 Purchase St, Ste 2, Harrison, NY 10580 United States

(914) 921-1690

https://www.domainmarket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(25) · Consumer Services

604 2nd Ave #5

(732) 483-9003
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

10 Robert Terrace

(973) 770-7971
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

759 Central Ave

(908) 233-4027
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4 Charcoal Ridge Rd S

(203) 994-5308
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

623 Milton Rd

(914) 967-8882
5.0
(39) · Pet Groomers

1005 Boston Post Rd

(914) 921-0279
About

History Established in 2002. The store was started in 2002, to fill a niche in the community for quality dog food, treats, toys and gifts for the animal lover. It was purchased in 2007, by the current owner and revamped to fit the current needs and desires of its current customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
533
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jane Maguire Aronne review for All Paws
Jane Maguire Aronne on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2021, 06:26 AM
Wonderful experience shopping for my first “grandpup”. Claudia, the owner, guided me through the whole process She is so knowledgeable and our puppy loves everything she hand selected. I highly recommend this store!
Meri Sirkin review for All Paws
Meri Sirkin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2021, 05:28 AM
Claudia is caring, knowledgeable and runs a true gem of a store. She helped me straighten out my doodle’s GI tract without using medication! Thank you, Claudia!
Business Response:

You are so welcome and I thank you for taking the time to share your kind words!

Gregg Hodgins review for All Paws
Gregg Hodgins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2020, 01:09 AM
What a great experience. Claudia, The Owner, took the time to listen to my needs and then helped me decide what would work best. It was a pleasure to shop with her.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Amela Karamehmedovic review for All Paws
Amela Karamehmedovic on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2020, 01:00 AM
Claudia (the owner) is amazing. She truly cares about her own animals and all the animals of her clients. Her store has everything you may need and she is extremely knowledgeable about all the products she has and can answer many questions concerning your pets. I always love to visit her store as I get to see not only her but her gorgeous dogs. Can not recommend this store high enough.
Gary Mack review for All Paws
Gary Mack on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 03:56 AM
Claudia at All Paws is my go-to companion creature expert. And not just for my cats. My chiropractor sent me to her to get Hemp Oil for my arthritis! All Paws is one-stop shopping.
Trudy Queripel review for All Paws
Trudy Queripel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 02:31 AM
I love All Paws. They have the best merchandise and food and snacks. And I love that the owner keeps up on safety concerns and does research about what products and ingredients are safe for our pets to consume. She really loves animals and even has her two labs in the store with her. Her love for animals is boundless: she also advertises local pets in a shelter who need to find homes. I am proud to shop at All Paws and support a local business that is helping to make the animal community a better place.
Julie Timpone review for All Paws
Julie Timpone on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 02:11 AM
All Paws has high quality and unique merchandise as well as a variety of food for dogs and cats! The owner is very knowledgeable, helpful and takes time with her customers. A small business with a big heart! My dog and I love All Paws 🐾!!
Carissa Miller-Mulloy review for All Paws
Carissa Miller-Mulloy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 00:11 AM
I love this place! It has everything I need for my pets and somethings I just WANT! The shelves are filled with beautiful collars and leashes, healthy food options, coats, beds, toys and gifts. My dog especially loves the smoked bones! The staff is not only pleasant but expertly knowledgeable. AND there’s curbside pick up so I dont have to take the dog out of the car. Great local business!
Suzy Hickson review for All Paws
Suzy Hickson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 01:19 AM
This treasure is nestled in Rye where, Claudia, the owner and her lab Rory will welcome and guide you to all your pet’s needs. If Claudia doesn’t have it, then you probably don’t need it. She is very knowledgeable and a great source of information, upon request. Support your local woman owned business where you get top notch service and no bs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.