Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Occasion Banquet Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
324 reviews
|Venues & Event Spaces|Saint Charles, MO 63301

111 Compass Point Dr, Saint Charles, MO 63301

(636) 946-1011

https://www.alloccasionbanquetcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(13) · Hospitality

8000 Concordia Church Rd

(618) 476-7722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hotels

7750 Carondelet Ave

(314) 726-5400
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

412 Orchard View Ct

(618) 288-5255

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Caterers

12675 New Halls Ferry Rd

(314) 831-4227
4.8
(46) · Hospitality

14779 Manchester Rd

(636) 230-0019

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(76) · Caterers

10037 Manchester Rd

(314) 835-9977

5 people are looking at this business

About

Three rooms available for banquets, conferences, seminars and weddings. 9600 square feet. Special package plans including meals and bar service. Adjacent to Hampton Inn. (Greater St. Charles) Handicapped accessible 111 Compass Point Drive St. Charles, MO 63301 (636) 946-1011

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
324 reviews
5230
  
445
  
316
  
22
  
16
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aldi A Gutierrez on Facebook

10 months ago

11/18/2020, 06:12 AM
My wife and I were married on October 11th 2020. We absolutely loved this venue. It is affordable as we were on a budget, but we were able to have an open bar and everything we wanted!! The staff was amazing they were professional, incredibly attentive and very accommodating to anything we needed—anything!! Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality, see you next event! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Business Response:

Thank you sooooo much for the love!!!

Kayla Phillips on Facebook

10 months ago

11/10/2020, 12:25 PM
Sandy R Butler on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 09:10 AM
everything here was so amazing. The food the people who work here everybody was so helpful and accommodating. I would recommend this place to anyone
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Destiny Olivia on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 03:27 AM
My fiancé and I were set to have just our reception at All Occasions, this morning our wedding ceremony venue canceled all reservations for this year and we were panicked on what to do or where to get married. I called all occasions and they calmed all of our worries and assured us that we could have our ceremony and our reception there. Offering ideas, options and suggestions. I couldn’t be more grateful for them. If you want to find a venue with the best customer service that goes the extra mile go with All Occasion Banquet Center!!!!
Destiny Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 02:06 AM
My fiancé and I were set to have just our reception at All Occasions, this morning our wedding ceremony venue canceled all reservations for this year and we were panicked on what to do or where to get married. I called all occasions and they calmed all of our worries and assured us that we could have our ceremony and our reception there. Offering ideas, options and suggestions. I couldn’t be more grateful for them. If you want to find a venue with the best customer service that goes the extra mile go with All Occasion Banquet Center!!!!
Jared Streiler on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 07:42 AM
the food is amazing, staff is wonderful and they make the event seem effortless!
Amanda Corey on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 08:15 AM
Great carry out food during COVID19 and we had our reception there recently and it was a great venue!
Jennifer Pringle on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 13:26 PM
The food is absolutely amazing!
Ericka Thomas Grady on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 02:58 AM
Love it!!!! Awesome Prices and affordable. Food excellent, staff was great and friendly! Thanks Jill for everything.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.