Logo White
Watch Demo

All Joshua Outpatient Treatment Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
41 reviews
|Doctors|Annapolis, MD 21401

2568A Riva Road, Annapolis, MD 21401

(443) 221-7447

http://www.alljoshua.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2401 Brandermill Blvd

(410) 721-9862

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
5.0
(8) · Doctors

3301 Woodburn Rd # 211

(703) 573-4700
5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2002 Medical Pkwy # 235

(410) 266-2770
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
41 reviews
529
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.7Google
  • 11 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacy Lee Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2020, 08:43 AM
awesome ppl!! kind and caring staff and doctors!
Brandy Clements Craft on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 09:15 AM
🤗🤪🥴😂😢🤩 very good people here!
Nette Lbt Taylormade on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 03:28 AM
All Joshua is an ever growing program and adapting to all client's needs.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Merva Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 03:10 AM
All Joshua Management is extremely unprofessional. They are disparaging doctors who have worked with these patients. Patients must be advised not to believe what you are told. Call Dr Ball office today at 301.830.8995. He is there to resume his excellent service to you and your family.
Calista Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 03:05 AM
The employees were so nice and helpful with everything I needed. I never felt like they looked down their nose at me. The Dr actually listened to me and what I need instead of basing me off what everyone else does is and needs.
Carol Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 03:57 AM
my life has been given a second chance, slowly rebuilding what had been taken away over the yrs... my life has been spared and I'll put into action the words I cannot express to show my gratitude... thank you All Joshua.... for everything
Chelsea Dodd on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 05:10 AM
they are wonderful up there
Tausha Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 06:13 AM
Edward Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 03:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.