Logo White
Watch Demo

All Jersey Home Inspection

Own this business?
5.0
190 reviews
|Home Services|South Plainfield, NJ 07080

18 Celentano Ct, South Plainfield, NJ 07080

(908) 917-0194

http://www.alljerseyhomeinspection.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Bux-mont Inspections
5.0
(2) · Home Services

27 Wilkshire Road

(267) 898-2218

4 people are looking at this business

Inspections Unlimited Inc.
5.0
(50) · Home Services

702 Manchester Dr

(215) 793-0900
Bux-mont Home Inspection Services
5.0
(2) · Home Services

27 Wilkshire Rd

(267) 898-2218
Hallmark Home Inspection
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2 East Ave

(914) 834-9878
Quality Consultants
5.0
(1) · Home Services

28 W 44th St

(917) 567-4674

About

Located in South Plainfield, NJ, All Jersey Home Inspection provides thorough and trusted home inspections for home sellers and buyers. Our residential inspections include taking a close, detailed look at structural elements, foundations, framing, roofing, electrical and plumbing systems, water damage, and overall cosmetic condition, inside and out. For an additional service charge, we can also perform mold inspection, asbestos testing, oil tank sweeps, and radon testing. With over eight years of experience, we are fully insured, a member of NACHI, and committed to helping inform clients about potential problems.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
190 reviews
5185
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 174 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sneha Babu Grover on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2018, 02:18 AM
Joe was so helpful during our home inspection. I highly recommend!
Sneha Grover on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2018, 01:12 AM
Joe was so helpful during our home inspection. I highly recommend!
Lori Emm on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2018, 09:01 AM
Joe and John were OUTSTANDING ! I have never been so very pleased to get bad news ..the house I loved needed WAY too much work , and they just saved me an awful lot of money . Their services were the best money I've ever spent and I look forward to using their services again soon when I find the next house!!
Business Response:

Hi Lori, Thank so much for the feedback! Sorry to hear that you wont be moving forward on this one but we look forward to helping you with the next one.

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brett A. Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 06:20 AM
We were extremely pleased with our inspection process. From start to finish, All Jersey Home Inspection made it a very manageable process answering questions for these two first-time home buyers. Walter, the inspector, was great in walking us through what he was doing, explaining what he saw (and translating for us so we'd understand!), and making us really grasp what was important and what he had to note but wasn't a critical issue.
I fully recommend All Jersey Home Inspection and will gladly be recommending them to friends when the occasion arises.
Dominic Puma on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 10:01 AM
I would recommend this company highly !!!Joe and Nick are very professional and very helpful. I'm in the process of purchasing a home and wouldn't think twice to call these guys . They made me aware of a lot of things I wouldn't have known about the house.. They definitely helped me out a great deal and now I could try to resolve somethings with the seller or else I'll think twice about purchasing the house... Joe did the oil tank sweep and Nick did the home inspection both very detailed on the reports..
Business Response:

Thanks Dominic we hope the deal works out for you! As always let us know if we can ever help with anything.

Gio Zio on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 07:16 AM
Joe Arnold is a true professional at his job. His extremely thorough and meticulous work ethic saved me thousands of dollars in repairs the seller agreed to fix before closing. I would not hesitate referring All Jersey Home Inspection to my family and friends. After my research, interviews, and experience after hiring this company, I am confident this is the best of the best home inspection company you will find with honest reviews from homeowners like myself, who avoided spending thousands in repairs or others who walked away from nightmare homes thanks to exemplary inspectors like Joe.
Business Response:

Thank you Gio, All the best!!

Raquel Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 09:56 AM
Alexander Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 04:27 AM
Dec 6 ,2016 was when Joesph came with his partner and gave the best Christmas gift ever!!!!! They saved me and my family from buying a nightmare home. They did great and more by this disabled veteran and family and will have them be there on my next choice for a home 😊
Monica Blicharz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2016, 11:13 AM
Just want to thank Joe and his staff for an excellent home inspection experience! Purchasing a home and home inspection is an overwhelming life experience. Joe Arnold made the process so much less anxious. He went through the entire home, basement, attic and exterior with a fine tooth comb. He explained everything that should and should not be a concern. Extremely knowledgeable and professional, not only Joe, as the inspector, but the office staff was a pleasure to communicate with, as well. I will absolutely use All Jersey Home Inspection in the future and highly recommend All Jersey Home Inspection to any home buyer!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.