Logo White
Watch Demo

All Is Well - For Body, Mind & Spirit

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Wellness|Woburn, MA 01801

100 Trade Center, Ste 670, Woburn, MA 01801

(617) 771-5582

https://www.laurahaleyhealing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

22 Mt Auburn St

(617) 564-0707
5.0
(4) · Wellness

220 Waterman Ave

(401) 724-8426
5.0
(3) · Alternative Medicine
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

Belmont St & Pierce Rd

(617) 299-0036
About

"All is Well" specializes in personalized holistic health services and workshops. Services including Energy Healing (Reiki, IET, BioMat, Distant Healing). Workshops include Private & Group Meditation Workshops, Corporate Meditation, Integrated Energy Therapy Certification classes, Angel Communication, Infinite Possibilities, and Law of Attraction. Our goal is to help you realize your power and be your best on all levels.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Pilleri on Facebook

6 months ago

12/29/2019, 00:42 AM
Laura is an excellent teacher and a better person!
Lindsay Cyr on Facebook

9 months ago

09/28/2019, 04:50 AM
Laura is amazing. Her IET class was filled with so much value and loving energy I can't wait to take the remaining courses💖
Laura Leszcynski Edelman on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 01:24 AM
I began my IET® journey with Laura in January and just received my Master-Instructor certificate this past weekend. I am so grateful for her teaching style and how she kept it light and fun. We learned a ton of magical material in a matter of two days. Laura is a gem of a teacher and human being. Although I’m thrilled to have my MI certificate so I can share this amazing work with others, I feel like I could take that class all over again!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jaimie Rowe on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 02:24 AM
I can't say enough about Laura's amazing energy and genuine love for her work. Whether you're learning through her or getting energy clearing reiki from her you will never be disappointed. She is a wonderful light we need more of in the world. ❤️
Maria Elisa on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2016, 11:52 AM
Laura is an amazing teacher. Her class was filled with light and love and so much understanding. I enjoyed it thoroughly and highly recommend her.
Debbie Gallant on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2015, 14:20 PM
Lin Blank Bell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2014, 12:28 PM
Joan Spanks on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 04:39 AM
Deepika Sharma on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2013, 05:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.