Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Health Pet Care Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
87 reviews
|Veterinarians|Fairhope, AL 36532 United States

8345 Morphy Ave, Fairhope, AL 36532 United States

(251) 928-0082

https://allhealthpetcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(156) · Veterinarians

2341 Dawes Rd

(251) 633-8444
4.8
(161) · Veterinarians

6736 Quintette Rd

(850) 994-0900
4.8
(155) · Veterinarians

6209 N 9th Ave

(850) 476-0172
About

Small animal care. boarding and emergencies. Pet wellness program in well place. Call to inquire

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
87 reviews
576
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan Acree review for All Health Pet Care Pc
Susan Acree on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 01:52 AM
Dr. Wise worked with me to get my dachshund through several episodes of the IVDD flare-ups and did bladder stone surgery on him twice. Schultz was 13 years-old when on Sunday July 19 he must have had a ruptured disc in the neck and was paralyzed and in pain. Dr. Wise and an assistant met us at the clinic and Schultz was put to sleep. I am grateful that Schultz was put out of his misery. Schultz lived a long life for a dachshund with IVDD.
Robert Pendleton review for All Health Pet Care Pc
Robert Pendleton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2019, 02:09 AM
Google User I've had a rescue pitbull/black mouth cur for a little over a year! She has not been treated right until I got her! She is a spoiled puppy now! I took her to All Health Pet Care for a check up/ rabbies shots! The Doctor and staff were so caring and sweet to my Dog, even when she was not so sweet to them. They knew what was best for her and treated us like family!! For everything that my Dog needed they were really decently priced! After everything needed I did not have all the money needed, they even let me come back and take care of the rest of my bill later!!! I would recommend Dr. Wise and his staff to anyone!- Thank you guys again for everything!
Ophelia House review for All Health Pet Care Pc
Ophelia House on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 16:08 PM
The very best in Fairhope , Allie helped me with an appointment today . She was a total joy to speak with .
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jesse Olive review for All Health Pet Care Pc
Jesse Olive on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 08:25 AM
Teri Huemmer Swann review for All Health Pet Care Pc
Teri Huemmer Swann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:45 AM
Best vet in the world �� Dr .Wise went above and beyond to save my Precious fur baby � He stopped at nothing and I appreciate everything that everyone in the office has done for me very loving and caring staff thank you for making his last hours peaceful �
Andy Davis review for All Health Pet Care Pc
Andy Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 06:56 AM
Dr. Wise saved us today by staying late to take care of our Izzy. I’m sure all he wanted to do was go home but he stayed late to help our girl who had some how sustained a significant laceration to her chest wall. No better vet in the area. Thanks Dr. Wise!!!
Nikki Burkett review for All Health Pet Care Pc
Nikki Burkett on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 08:52 AM
Dr Wise and Macalah are wonderful!. Dr Wise has cared for all of my animals for years, love him.
Liam Wise review for All Health Pet Care Pc
Liam Wise on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 07:25 AM
Exceptional service, and unconditional love for animals. You are doing your furry friend a disservice by going to any other veterinarian!
Joan E. Sauls review for All Health Pet Care Pc
Joan E. Sauls on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 16:57 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.